Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Wordsmith77

38 y.o. Cancer
184 cm (6' 0'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
25 y.o. Capricorn
187 cm (6' 2'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
45 y.o. Virgo
181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
36 y.o. Sagittarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
30 y.o. Scorpio
191 cm (6' 3'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
34 y.o. Scorpio
187 cm (6' 2'')
124 kg (276 lbs)
25 y.o. Capricorn
185 cm (6' 1'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
181 cm (5' 11'')
74 kg (164 lbs)

Meet Wordsmith77: dating single Canadian man from Manitoba Winnipeg

Wordsmith77
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email Wordsmith77 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Easy going, people first type. Those who contact me should be kind, empathic, emotionally literate and understand the importance of healthy, constructive communication as these are qualities I strive to maintain myself. Must be a stable personality in good mental health. Preferably non-religious. A no holds barred, unfettered sense of humour is a must- we probably won't connect if you don't love to smile and laugh. Goes without saying, these are qualities you will receive in kind, for I can do no less :) Loving to cuddle and watch great film will definitely turn my head.

woman
Canada
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I take care of myself, being a frequent and regular attendee at my gym Love to laugh, love live stand up, easy going nature and have an... unfettered sense of humour. Work hard, fiercely loyal and love all things cinematic. I've always loved cooking and spent several years as a stay at home Dad and homemaker, of a time. I enjoy bowling, volunteering, spending time at the gym, write from time to time and have something of an obsession with Halloween, prop design/fabrication. Singing brings me peace and a measure of tranquility that few other things do, and it's something I'm often heard to do. I am, alas, a binge reader. To borrow a term, for good or bad, I'm possessed of an uxorious nature (I'm very affectionate).

I believe a healthy, balanced lifestyle is integral to overall well being for body and mind, and make daily exercise a priority. My kids are the sun rising and setting to me. I aspire to simple living with as few complications as one might manage. I identify as a Humanist, which, in general terms means that my worldview is that of one who believes in the value of living as kindly and responsibly towards one another as we can.

At the risk of sounding self-aggrandizing, I'm a listener- and a big believer in using my ears before I use my mouth, preferring to ask questions rather than make assumptions. I cherish those I love in all that I do. Hit me up if you'd like to chat

177 cm (5' 10'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
No
No
dark
average

I want you to use your imagination
I prefer not to tell
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • Self-improvement
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Theatre
  • Exercising/fitness
  • Anything that hits me in the right spot
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Bowling

No
Have never used
not drink at all