Remember me
Password recovery

People Near WeirdM8

33 y.o. Cancer
38 y.o. Sagittarius
198 cm (6' 7'')
86 kg (215 lbs)
39 y.o. Aquarius
178 cm (5' 11'')
72 kg (180 lbs)
39 y.o. Cancer
180 cm (6' 0'')
102 kg (255 lbs)
38 y.o. Capricorn
176 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (220 lbs)
38 y.o. Capricorn
199 cm (6' 8'')
90 kg (225 lbs)
37 y.o. Gemini
177 cm (5' 11'')
78 kg (195 lbs)
34 y.o. Virgo

Meet WeirdM8: dating single American man from Wisconsin Windsor

WeirdM8
Age: 37 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email WeirdM8 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Tough to say. I don't really think I have a set "type" of woman I'm attracted to. I only put down "Ireland, UK, Isle of Man," because I'll be going over to Cork in January, so I'd like to start finding someone who'd be interested in hanging out once I get there.

woman
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • United Kingdom
27 - 40
153 cm (5' 0'') - 174 cm (5' 8'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)

man

Okay, so... this is something I'm going to put out up front, to avoid any miscommunications down the road. I prefer women to know what they're getting right away, rather than... ahem... "springing" it on them at an incredibly awkward point in the future.

I was born a girl Yep. You read that right.

And, no, I'm not joking.

I do still have my original plumbing and chest parts, because it's hella expensive to reconfigure those areas.

That's as far as I'm going into about that subject.

Um... I'm not very good at telling people about myself.

I'm a HUGE Marvel Universe nerd, though I'm mostly familiar with the movies and not the comics. I own a few Hawkeye ones, and Deadpool vs. Hawkeye.

The best way I can think of to attempt to describe my personality is via comparison with my two favorite characters.

Hawkeye: dorky and sly humor, play waaaay outside my league sometimes, enjoy home remodeling (that's a movie-only thing because of Renner's previous gig), generally quiet, not very tech-savvy sometimes, love heights, shitty childhood, ear issues (didn't have arrows stabbed into them by a Polish assassin mime, but I've had chronic infections that sure felt like they did).

Drax: an occasional lack of a verbal filter, will say stuff that comes across as brutally insensitive when I really mean it kindly, have bursts of disturbingly detailed tmi.

Like I said. I'm a big dork.

Well, anyway, that's all I can think of, soooo..... Yeah.

166 cm (5' 5'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
It is personal
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
Yes
blondie
other

Varies
Some college
  • well-being
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Write
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Writing
  • Rock
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Metal
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially