Remember me
Password recovery

People Near WavesOfJoy86

42 y.o. Taurus
166 cm (5' 5'')
36 y.o. Aries
172 cm (5' 8'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
24 y.o. Aries
173 cm (5' 8'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
36 y.o. Gemini
166 cm (5' 5'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
48 y.o. Pisces
172 cm (5' 8'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
33 y.o. Libra
176 cm (5' 9'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
44 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
31 y.o. Leo
157 cm (5' 2'')
57 kg (127 lbs)

Meet WavesOfJoy86: dating single American woman from New York New York

WavesOfJoy86
Age: 33 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email WavesOfJoy86 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I do not understand why this site is saying that I would like to meet anyone from anywhere, no matter how I try to edit it, but I prefer Europe and north America .

man
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
26 - 31
171 cm (5' 7'') - 189 cm (6' 2'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)

woman

Have you ever written anything here only for it to disappear and have to rewrite it again? Well, that has happened to me twice now so I am going to keep this as short and sweet as possible.

My name is Cheryl and I really don't like writing too much about myself because it just feels like I am writing a resume for a job that I might not even want. Let's see, I currently work as an activities coordinator for a private company. I develop and deliver lesson plans to a classroom of developmentally disabled seniors( my oldest is 87). I really enjoy my job and hope to pursue a career in special education and wow this already sounds like a resume.

I like to spend time outdoors. There is nothing like a bit of fresh air. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing or just going with my pets. I have two dogs, two cats and seven chickens. They definitely keep me busy.

I would like to travel and see the world. I have been to Germany which was wonderful. I spent the last year of college with a Dutch roommate who made me jealous about living overseas New York is nice and I do enjoy the Catskills and going to the museums and galleries in the city and on Long Island, but I would like to branch out more.

When it comes to looking for a guy I wouldn't say that I have a type when it comes to looks. I have dated short, tall, thin, heavy, glasses, braces, etc. I just want a guy who is sure of himself and is motivated. I don't want a guy who is so romantic that he does everything for me or so distant that I am ignored for weeks. I just want someone who is a partner in a relationship and likes to accomplish things as a couple when not accomplishing things for ourselves. I do love a guy with a sense of humor and who knows when it is appropriate to use it. I like a keen wit and observational humor to be more specific. I am sure there is more but when you meet the right guy sometimes what you think you want isn't what you had ever imagined.

I guess that it is for now. If you want to know more then ask!

158 cm (5' 2'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
No answer
Prefer not to answer
Single
no, but would like to have
Write to me and I'll tell you
I'd rather not tell
brown
average

education
bachelor degree in secondary education
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially