Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Wannels

62 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
28 y.o. Taurus
177 cm (5' 10'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
44 y.o. Capricorn
185 cm (6' 1'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
25 y.o. Cancer
157 cm (5' 2'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
28 y.o. Leo
166 cm (5' 5'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
26 y.o. Capricorn
170 cm (5' 7'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
27 y.o. Taurus
154 cm (5' 1'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
23 y.o. Gemini
168 cm (5' 6'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet Wannels: dating single African woman from Mossel Bay

Wannels
Age: 25 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Email Wannels Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

Looking for someone whose crazy matches my crazy. Someone who would go to concerts, travel, go on roadtrips, do crazy and adventurous things, and go to exhibitions with me. Someone who is refined and well educated and can understand me. A guy who is mature and is a gentleman, but knows when to have fun and go crazy. Preferably sweet, kind, strange and kooky, intelligent and is not phased by weirdness.

man
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
18 - 34
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Some people say I am crazy some people call me quiet, but there is not a particular stereotype of person that I

belong to - as there are different aspects of

me that sometimes contradict each other.

I can play the dutiful and quiet girl and the crazy rebel.

I can be a geek and a nerd and at the same time be the coolest person on earth.

Some people label me weird, strange, different,

metalhead, arts enthusiast, ladylike, creepy,

freaky and all out geeky.

I love heavy metal as well as classical music.

I enjoy creepy and weird things in life as well

as the refined things in life.

I enjoy horrors as much as I enjoy the

occasional Fantasy and historical love story.

Hugely into art and designing, love the beach

and sea, love reading and love writing. In love with grunge and goth.

Horror fan and into anything that is dark and

strange. History buff and into anything to do

with prehistory and ancient history, as well as

royal history. I have different views on the

world; quite liberal but still have old

fashioned tastes and out of this world goals.

Would give up everyday life just to travel and

live in the South Pacific.

I am not a bimbo nor do I ever tend to stand back for a man, but you can count on me to treat a man well.

178 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
average

Student
University
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Heavy Metal
  • Swimming
  • Snorkeling

No
Have never used
socially