Remember me
Password recovery

People Near VeeZie

26 y.o. Capricorn
152 cm (5' 0'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
48 y.o. Gemini
166 cm (5' 5'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
32 y.o. Cancer
169 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
25 y.o. Virgo
157 cm (5' 2'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
41 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 7'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
52 y.o. Leo
167 cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
30 y.o. Aries
179 cm (5' 10'')
53 kg (118 lbs)

Meet VeeZie: dating single American woman from Georgia Savannah

VeeZie
Age: 32 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Email VeeZie Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Undecided
man
United States
21 - 35
172 cm (5' 8'') - 199 cm (6' 6'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

My name is Beverly and I am 23 years old. My birthday is February 27, 1987 and I was born and raised in Savannah, Ga. I most definitely can tend to be a pretty difficult person. I am very independent and I know what I want in life and right now I’m focusing on doing what I need to do to get it. I am one who has lived and learned and continue to do so. I am a mad lover of many types of music. Especially the music I can relate to and love to sing when I’m alone I WAS secretly in love with Robert Pattinson until now, but its no secret anymore. I don’t hate anything or anyone. Hate is just as strong as love, Its better to feel nothing. I would like to think myself a very passionate, loyal, honest, and dependable person and friend. I am open minded and adventures. I love road trips and driving barefooted with the windows down on a mid summer day. I am a sucker for romance but believe there is a line that shouldn’t be crossed and would settle for curling up with a good romance novel and visiting my dream world. I am highly afraid of heights and would trample on anyone in the way if there is a spider in sight. Something about 8 legged creatures that freak me out. And most importantly I LOVE LOVE LOVE my family more than anything in this world and would do absolutely anything for them. They are THE BEST! If there is anything more you would like to know I’m open to answering any questions. Don’t be a stranger.

171 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
I will add something about religion later
I'd rather not say
Divorced
no, but would like to have
Did not answer
I need to check
brown
overweight

Night Auditor
Prefer not to answer
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Work
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Yes
Some light ones
not drink at all