Remember me
Password recovery

People Near UndeadMorphine

60 y.o. Capricorn
49 y.o. Sagittarius
159 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
60 y.o. Aquarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
42 y.o. Aries
159 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
41 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
30 y.o. Cancer
155 cm (5' 1'')
44 kg (98 lbs)
32 y.o. Aquarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
29 y.o. Pisces
166 cm (5' 5'')
51 kg (113 lbs)

Meet UndeadMorphine: dating single Canadian woman from Quebec Montreal

UndeadMorphine
Age: 34 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...

You're Russian and identify yourself as a "neonazi"? I've probably seen your face on one of the billion youtube videos out there. Your ideology is the opposite of mine. Go back to your woods, and make sure you wear a scarf, it's cold out there..

You are a human trafficker? Don't even try, I am so annoying you will release me and pay me to leave you alone. It would be a waste of your time and money.

You are looking for a citizenship? Sorry, I am not working for Canada's immigration.

Welcome to my crazyness.

  • Germany
  • Sweden
  • Russian Federation
  • Ukraine
24 - 36
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)

woman

I am taking Russian classes and I am a (very) beginner. I am looking for Russian friends to practice with!

Who knows what this site can bring me? Write me, ask, and you will see. I am particularly interested in talking with east-European people as I am planning a trip there.

I am fluent in French and english I have a wicked and dark sense of humor. If you are getting offended by my jokes, we certainly won't be a good match

164 cm (5' 4'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
Catholicism
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
Yes
dark
average

student/social worker
Bachelor degree. Eventually, I want to get a master and a Ph.D.
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Yoga and meditation

No
I want you to use your imagination
socially