Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Tyler2729

37 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
42 y.o. Sagittarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
39 y.o. Taurus
178 cm (5' 10'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
22 y.o. Scorpio
179 cm (5' 10'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
34 y.o. Libra
161 cm (5' 3'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
32 y.o. Taurus
177 cm (5' 10'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
45 y.o. Capricorn
187 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
163 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)

Meet Tyler2729: dating single Taiwan man from Kaohsiung

Tyler2729
Age: 55 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email Tyler2729 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I'll tell you that when you contact me
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am originally from berlin Germany, when growing up, my father and mom relocated with me when I was 15+ to start a new life in Italy. Hence my dad had a job offer there. its quite a long story, to short it I was raised as a youth in Italy where I spent much of my time and energy as a youth. I am the only surviving son of my parent both parent past away many years ago. Despite that my ex wife cheated on me I still know how to love, I know I can still love again because I still have burning desire for love and affection, I know how to treat a woman right that was the reason I had a well relationship with her. I am not a saint but you should not let your bad side over shadow your good part, we all have bad and good side, but I am more on a good side than the bad side. I think I would stop here and tell you about my likes and dislikes. I like the gathering of Christian brothers and sisters as we get to encourage and build our spiritual life. I play Basketball and Golf. I love going to beach, love to listen good R & B, Country and Slows music. I love being with gentle hearted people that takes life easy with a right vision of what the future holds for them, once that are sincere with an attitude of self-control. I hate liars, cheaters and self-centered ones. I don't like people that feel they are far superior to other, with a spirit of pride in them. I don't smoke. I have tattoo. I love the sound of thunder storm but they also scare me when I'm alone , lol. I hate being idol. I don't tell lies. no matter how it hurt I rather speak the truth and expect complete honesty since I give it. My favorite color is Red and Blue. My favorite food is hard to decide because I love most foods. I usually go eat Mexican or Italian if I'm going out to dinner, or steak. I love to cook. I'd love for someone to cook with me or for me. I love the mountains. I enjoy yard work, only mowing the yard is my least favorite chore with regards to the outdoors.

Chocolate is my favorite treat, I love flowers. They all smell so beautiful and sweet I love to snuggle up and watch a movie, When I love a woman, I love her with all of my heart and soul, I want to love someone so much that it hurts when she's not around me, I love God and all He brings to my life. I have lots to offer someone in the way of love, support and tenderness, I love the smell of freshly mowed grass. I am afraid of heights. I love to fly though.....I enjoy going to the movies, I enjoy going somewhere just to sit and people watch and I enjoy spending much time at the fireplace late at night I love to sing, and dance. Hmmmm! my hands are getting weak in typing. hahaha Some people come with so many flattering words of love but how true are they with their stories of love? Some time I wonder where this world is going to, we have so many deceitful people out there looking for whom to hurt emotionally and all that adding to the already inflicted heart, well I really wonder if love still exist. I am still going with the faith of God that says there is man for every woman and there is a woman for every man, but that Mrs. Right is all I am still looking for.

183 cm (6' 0'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
I'll answer this in one-on-one communication
Contact me and I'll tell you
grey
average

Email me and I'll tell you
I'm still working on my profile.
This info is available only upon personal request
No description
Drop me a line and I'll tell you

No
Have never used
socially