Remember me
Password recovery

People Near TradFemale

37 y.o. Gemini
157 cm (5' 2'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
42 y.o. Virgo
158 cm (5' 2'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
38 y.o. Capricorn
160 cm (5' 3'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
30 y.o. Aquarius
160 cm (5' 3'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
36 y.o. Capricorn
155 cm (5' 1'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
29 y.o. Aquarius
163 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
33 y.o. Sagittarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
167 cm (5' 6'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet TradFemale: dating single Irish woman from Dublin

TradFemale
Age: 36 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email TradFemale Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Seeking a White Man who loves his country & where he came from, is intelligent, honest, preferably religious, with a strong character, and health conscious (but not a health nut-I don't want to eat my homemade pizza alone!)

man
Ireland
30 - 45
63 kg (140 lbs) - 108 kg (240 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I am a conservative white Christian, and prefer that you be the same (Catholic is fine, & I'll still speak with you if you are atheist or subscribe to one of a handful of other religious persuasions.) I know there are MANY scammers, so just to be clear I will not ask you to buy me anything (except maybe a pint when I arrive in your fine country.)

I am not in Ireland just yet, but will be moving in a few months or so. I may or may not end up in Dublin-I just put that city in as I had to put something there. I love cooking & am a baking addict. I am deeply troubled by what Dublin & small towns in Ireland are struggling through (as well as many other Western cities & countries,) and hope the 2040 agenda gets squashed before Ireland isn't Ireland anymore. I was aware of the 2040 agenda even before I saw Stefan Molyneux's excellent breakdown of it (LONG video-but chock-full of well researched statements from the government) but am grateful for his insight. Oh, and I did do light drugs (pot) but quit. I didn't like the options they gave so just selected "never used."

155 cm (5' 1'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
Yes
brown
athletic

I want you to use your imagination
some college
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to night clubs
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • Rock
  • Country (is that just a US thing?)
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially