Remember me
Password recovery

People Near TommyA

57 y.o. Virgo
64 y.o. Scorpio
184 cm (6' 2'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
33 y.o. Aries
178 cm (5' 11'')
83 kg (208 lbs)
46 y.o. Cancer
46 y.o. Aquarius
173 cm (5' 9'')
66 kg (165 lbs)
45 y.o. Aries
181 cm (6' 0'')
52 kg (130 lbs)
45 y.o. Scorpio
185 cm (6' 2'')
85 kg (213 lbs)
40 y.o. Aries
70 kg (175 lbs)

Meet TommyA: dating single American man from California Auburn

TommyA
Age: 44 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email TommyA Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

In choosing my partner, I Look for friendship and comparability, that form the bond, and excluding chat conversation, conversation needs to takes it time on subjects, both side asking the other their views, its showing interest and building the relationship Stronger. the best connection relationship I every had was just that. That might be from many a reasons, and that fun to explore.

woman
  • United States
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Taiwan
27 - 42
40 kg (89 lbs) - 60 kg (133 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I live in Honolulu retired early, because I planned well early for monthly income to do just that. not rich but more than enough, I was a Sheraton cook and a stock daytrader morning suits me well as Iam very logical. I had the nice apt, the toys the new sport car, but got bored, routine causes years and hr of driving the same road lost. nothing extraordinary diffrent.

Change: So I decided to builds a high top van, and design the inside well so I could spend all my times traveling and exploring. New place, a new day, right out my door,

Yes Its is wonderful, life been good and kind. Living healthy, dont age you.

174 cm (5' 8'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no
Nudge me to update this information by sending a message
I'll tell you all about my skin status later
dark
athletic

Retired: stock daytrader/ sheraton dinner cook
H.S
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Explore the many beaches and trails up the mountain,
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Drones, decorating/ finishing motor home
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness

No
Have never used
socially