Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Sweetdavid1222

32 y.o. Pisces
176 cm (5' 9'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
30 y.o. Taurus
166 cm (5' 5'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
53 y.o. Gemini
176 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
36 y.o. Libra
182 cm (6' 0'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
71 y.o. Gemini
186 cm (6' 1'')
101 kg (224 lbs)
48 y.o. Gemini
183 cm (6' 0'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
64 y.o. Leo
173 cm (5' 8'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
37 y.o. Gemini
182 cm (6' 0'')
79 kg (176 lbs)

Meet Sweetdavid1222: dating single American man from Colorado Aurora

Sweetdavid1222
Age: 55 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Sweetdavid1222 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Didn't Say
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

my name is David I am single and looking for a best friend, never married and no kids yet I'm 46 I think age is just an amount of number what really matter most is love,trust and what we do share in common. Im looking for that best friend that will always be there for me not looking for my clone, would be nice to have some interests in common, but i would love to meet someone who can introduce me to new activities and hopefully i can teach few things too.

I like to laugh and love i would prefer a good listener who can view things from a different angle. Im not an home buddy, love to get out and have fun.... I am seeking a relationship,mainly dating first. Im not looking for my clone but welcome like-minded souls who can carry conversation, and maybe even challenge my ideas. I am attracted to ENERGY and MOTIVATION.I am single and ready to start something special with that special woman .I'm easy going young at heart and fun. Music always makes a good time better. I'm a soccer fan who has a wild side that i save for my partner in crime. I love to laugh and am very outgoing. I'm kind , honest, caring and don't play games.

Life is good but could be better with someone to share it with. My best friend who I feel that electric spark with. We respect each other's individual lives while together adding to each other in a positive way. I'm creative and open-minded, and have adventurous spirit. Coming from a close family, I was raised with values, morals and respect. However, being the only child, I did my share of rebelling That is, I have been up and down, into, over and far in between a rock and a hard place, but have always emerged with stronger will, I believe there is a lot to be learned from Life and its experiences. I also believe that it is important to LIVE this life, because its just one single life.

I love live music,watching movies,play golf,amusement parks and roller coaster but would be fun to share all this with that special woman....Are you the one? I'm seeking a partner who love to laugh and have fun. Someone caring,loving and understanding. We could sit by a fire and look at the stars, walk through fallen leaves on a crisp autumn night play in the snow and hold hands. I'm looking for a sincere and honest woman.

I'm not looking for my prototype but welcome like-minded souls who can carry conversation, and maybe even challenge my ideas.and strong-willed Funny sweet light-hearted and generous like myself and did i mention you must love to cuddle, hold hands ,lovable and ready to be spoiled

175 cm (5' 9'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
I'd rather not say about religion
I will tell the details about my ethnicity later
Single
no
Did not answer
Tell me to fill this out!
dark
I will add more information later

I will tell the details later
More details when we meet
I will tell the details later
Get in touch with me to find out
Contact me to if you wanna to know

No
Have never used
not drink at all