Remember me
Password recovery

People Near StPeteBlkman

37 y.o. Taurus
163 cm (5' 4'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
29 y.o. Libra
182 cm (6' 0'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
76 y.o. Aquarius
165 cm (5' 5'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
56 y.o. Sagittarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
36 y.o. Gemini
182 cm (6' 0'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
50 y.o. Aquarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
35 y.o. Scorpio
186 cm (6' 1'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
49 y.o. Sagittarius
178 cm (5' 10'')
92 kg (204 lbs)

Meet StPeteBlkman: dating single American man from Florida St Petersburg

StPeteBlkman
Age: 56 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email StPeteBlkman Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am a very active person (sports official) who loves sports (GO GATORS) so my down time I would love to have a sensual woman laying on my chest (yes I like that), go to a movie or a walk along the shore, since I don't swim I will stick with the shore (LOL). Spending time absorbing each other and appreciating our differences. A woman that will show me new things and ways to view life and the world. Not a cat person (bully breed dog lover)! I am not looking for anyone too far outside of the beautiful city of St Petersburg (not lookin to travel for romance).

Please respect my preferences. It is so hard to find a woman who does not have a tattoo which is discouraging. I find it sensual when a lady has NO TATTOOS (you dont put a bump sticker on a Rolls Royce)! A woman who knows how to treat a Alpha man, when a woman is confident and submissive in a relationship, respected by her man and be monogamonon, is sensual! Long hair and European accent a plus!

She must be a non-smoker ( ok) and lady at all times in the street but a freak willing to explore sexual things at home. One that will find right in everything no matter how bad it may seem. She must know the order of the family and have a relationship with Christ. Not looking for Ms Perfect but my Mrs. Prefect!

woman
  • Belgium
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • India
  • Macao
  • Maldives
  • Mauritius
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • China
  • French Polynesia
  • Guam
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Malaysia
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Ukraine
43 - 80
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man
To learn more about me, contact me via email.
176 cm (5' 9'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
Christianity
Black
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
No
dark
athletic

No further details at this time
To learn about my education, email me with your details.
To learn about my life priorities, contact me via email.
Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say

No
Some light ones
socially