Remember me
Password recovery

People Near SoulfulLinda

55 y.o. Sagittarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
160 cm (5' 3'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
55 y.o. Aries
166 cm (5' 5'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
62 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
65 y.o. Virgo
164 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
60 y.o. Aries
166 cm (5' 5'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
155 cm (5' 1'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
59 y.o. Scorpio
159 cm (5' 3'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet SoulfulLinda: dating single Canadian woman from Nova Scotia Truro

SoulfulLinda
Age: 65 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email SoulfulLinda Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

About the one I'm looking for:

I am looking for basically a modern "old fashioned guy" with a great sense of humour, a good communicator, a non-smoker and someone that does not have a drinking problem or any other addiction problem. I am looking for a caring, soulful, "true blue" type of guy with good common sense and who is a lot of fun to be with, where we can discover new places together and develop new memories.

Ideal Date:

Once we have had a coffee how about a walk near the ocean or along the boardwalk, and a Park.

man
Canada
55 - 65
167 cm (5' 6'') - 189 cm (6' 2'')
84 kg (187 lbs) - 101 kg (224 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I have a good sense of humor and I like to be good friends first and go from there and want to have fun in life with my Best Friend/Companion. I feel I have a good heart (soulful) and I am a caring loyal person with good values and a lot of common sense. I like the simple things in life like a stroll on the beach and just enjoying nature. I like to go for a drive to new destinations just to see what the area is like. I like to see different places and try different cultural foods. I am a homebody but I do like to get out on a regular basis. I am a non-smoker and like to have the occasional social drink I like to dance, to socialize, and I think I am also a good caring friend and companion. I am looking for a caring, loving, kind, loyal, "true blue", communicative and a modern day old-fashioned sense of values" type of man with a sense of humor, no addictions, one who believes in romance, wants and looks forward to taking the time to get to know me better. Basically I am looking for my soulmate

157 cm (5' 2'')
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
I'll let you guess
I'll tell you all about my skin status later
blondie
average

I'd rather not tell
Some College
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • all the above and more
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially