Remember me
Password recovery

People Near SingleDK

44 y.o. Capricorn
184 cm (6' 0'')
120 kg (267 lbs)
61 y.o. Virgo
180 cm (5' 11'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
33 y.o. Aries
177 cm (5' 10'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
28 y.o. Taurus
190 cm (6' 3'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
77 y.o. Taurus
174 cm (5' 8'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
27 y.o. Capricorn
187 cm (6' 2'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
25 y.o. Libra
188 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
30 y.o. Capricorn

Meet SingleDK: dating single Danish man from Horsens

SingleDK
Age: 47 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email SingleDK Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for a simple woman with passion for life and passion to engage herself in to a relationship. I finished running on bars every weekend so I prefer to meet one who share the same view on that. I like to eat a romantic dinner and do things together. Watch a good movie, listen to some music together. Kiss and cuddle and just enjoy quality time together. A woman who like nature and the beach. A woman who is not afraid to show that she is a woman. A woman with a feminine site. Just write me a message and we can go from there :) Dont get tricked by my age I have a very young lifestyle, but have mature soul and mind! Please contact me only if you can speak and write english so no translation messages. Thank you for respecting this.

woman
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Sweden
23 - 37
149 cm (4' 11'') - 170 cm (5' 7'')
45 kg (100 lbs) - 60 kg (133 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

am a kind and unique person who have a lot to share in this life with the right person I am active and try to keep myself in good and healthy condition. Of course I still like to eat some unhealthy things sometimes, and thats the way it should be :) Maybe I will never be a millionare, but I am already a millonaire in all the love and kindness I can give to the right person!

Music: All kinds except rock and jazz.

Movies: Blockbuster movies, documentaries, nature

TV: Friends, Two and half men King of the Queens

Sports: Tennis, football, athletic.

Interests: Running, fitness, family and friends, travel

Dreams: I have many, but I just want to be happy and have a good life.

Best Features: communicative, honest, funny, serious, good listener, romantic

176 cm (5' 9'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
NA
Mommy said I came from Heaven
Single
no
Did not answer
More details when we meet
brown
athletic

No further details at this time
Prefer not to answer
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • New age
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Fitness

No
Have never used
socially