Remember me
Password recovery

People Near SingleBhaktapur

25 y.o. Leo
159 cm (5' 3'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
28 y.o. Aries
171 cm (5' 7'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
169 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
28 y.o. Aquarius
185 cm (6' 1'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
25 y.o. Virgo
171 cm (5' 7'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
33 y.o. Aquarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
42 y.o. Scorpio
175 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
21 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
55 kg (122 lbs)

Meet SingleBhaktapur: dating single Nepali man from Kathmandu

SingleBhaktapur
Age: 69 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email SingleBhaktapur Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

My Nepali wife should have a good relationship with her family and be happy to live in Nepal. She is not seeking to live in Europe or the USA, but our grown-up children will be able to enjoy citizenship of the Western countries. Our children can study and work in the USA or Europe with no need of a visa or work permit.

My Nepali wife may already have children of any gender or age, but she wants to have more children.

woman
Nepal
20 - 34
149 cm (4' 11'') - 162 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 54 kg (120 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

My parents both grew up on farms in Texas. My father was Director of a publishing company. My mother holds a PhD and is a retired university professor. I have citizenship and passports of both USA and Netherlands.

I am 175cm tall, 72kg with blue eyes and brown hair.

I am divorced since 1991 with three sons and two grandsons. I have no daughter. I would like to marry again and have a daughter and perhaps other children.

I believe that young children need a natural outdoor environment in which to grow. Nepal is a good place for this.

I want to live with my new family in Nepal and maintain a close relationship but sometimes I will have to travel to Europe and the USA.

I am not wealthy, but I should be able to provide a normal standard of life for my new family. My retirement income will start when I am 65. It is a small income in the Western countries, but it is a good income when applied in Nepal.

I am active and I have no serious health issues. I do not drink alcohol, smoke cigarettes or engage in drug use. I was never unfaithful with other women during my marriage. I expect my wife to have similar values.

175 cm (5' 9'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
No info provided
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
No info
Contact me if you want to know
brown
average

IT Professional
Banking Enterprise
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
not drink at all