Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Shayne11

51 y.o. Cancer
178 cm (5' 10'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
33 y.o. Scorpio
183 cm (6' 0'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
29 y.o. Capricorn
159 cm (5' 3'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
30 y.o. Aquarius
173 cm (5' 8'')
54 y.o. Cancer
184 cm (6' 0'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
54 y.o. Aries
184 cm (6' 0'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
49 y.o. Scorpio
168 cm (5' 6'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
52 y.o. Virgo
173 cm (5' 8'')
90 kg (200 lbs)

Meet Shayne11: dating single Australian man from New South Wales Penrith

Shayne11
Age: 37 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email Shayne11 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a message
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

Hi my name is Shayne Hudson and I am 37 years old and staying at Penrith of Sydney on my own with my pet cat until I move back to a cosy little coastal town by the name of Evans Head up on the Far North Coast Of Evans Head, N.S.W. Australia.

I am a good natured sometimes can be annoying and am caring and kind and usually intelligent and thoughtfull and like not to miss christmas cards and birthdays and I like saying hello and been approached first and now days is like that time where all I want to go and be around is the bedroom roses frangapanni flowers and other flower smells and heaps of food and drinks and movies and maybe some smokes and light drugs though not drugs forever as I have had a bit of a rough trot and really could do with getting back into surfing and fishing and going out for ice cream. I was first out of my age group at high school to be kissed and breazed through school and left in year 8 though didnt do to well in class at times as for going through stuff like before my natural growth time and expectations though was kind of like a legend much like what so many peopke forget and love being around themselves and family. I like having a go at musical instruments and I love holding hands and maiing love and kissing and other girls/women to visit though no fella's though I will stop and say hello when out and about walking or sitting at the beach or when fishing and do wnjoy being around new people and also gery much catching up though lately I for some time now have been hurt and my body gets got and I have been kept away discretely like amoungst whats not seen in my age group so to speak and that gets me more nervous than naturally or drug induced and its so not on aye. I am well liked and seeked fir refuge from local wildlife much throughout my living life so far though you wouldnt belueve that its me you are around the little man boy girl whatever that grew up in the scrub running around with his other boy mates when was a kid in the 90's and having cones later or smoking or in the scrub up near where the army took near like refuge in the bush after I left as they come up on exercise to evans head from all over Australia and my mum and dad took a photo and I was given a bullet though some got it made taken off of me and since then I got made lost in the system and peer group in an awefull way though still say hello and get made embarrassed and that is more than usual as for the usual me its usually like a kid that comes right up to you at a park or the beach that asks for things like the animals and so many get to the understanding from being told something outragous and thats not to feed the animals and thats not really the only ways of what we are allowed to do though after a schooling throughout the years we sometimes come about and at those times we sometimes go all like groupish and near like follow the what groups like looking like anyway I'm a boy/man that likes hanging with chicks and loves being wanted needed winged to and cryed on and pampered to and shown plenty of affection and things bought for just like you. I write poems sing havent danced for years can run very far and push myself a fair bit though being hurt until someone turns it off and then party snd hopefully one of you sais yes if and when I propose so your mum and dad or just yourself and I me can go meet my.mum and dad there you will eat like a king and laugh and all kinds of good memories just let me know if you are going to leave me if you can please if its like that for you and please no training day stuff p.s. girly girl tampon pad friendly and respectfull and adventureous and rememberfull hazel eye colour tall handsom has manners curtious gentle rough around the edges abit can look a bit rugged and wants to go out with one of you its a good time for the women to once ask this young man boy hmmmmm :-)

178 cm (5' 10'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
I need to double-check
I'm still working on my profile.
brown
average

Contact me and I'll tell you
Contact me and I'll tell you
I want you to use your imagination
Nudge me to update it by sending a message
Contact me and I'll tell you

Yes
Some light ones
socially