Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Sciteachmd

37 y.o. Scorpio
174 cm (5' 10'')
75 kg (188 lbs)
49 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 8'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
33 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 7'')
61 kg (153 lbs)
39 y.o. Gemini
171 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (100 lbs)
31 y.o. Cancer
168 cm (5' 7'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
67 y.o. Capricorn
180 cm (6' 0'')
40 kg (100 lbs)
62 y.o. Cancer
159 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (143 lbs)
61 y.o. Scorpio
167 cm (5' 7'')
68 kg (170 lbs)

Meet Sciteachmd: dating single American woman from Florida Palm Bay

Sciteachmd
Age: 64 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...

My ideal male mate has good attitude and a genuine ability to do good. He should enjoy gardening, long walks, museums, dancing, and the culture of other people. I am willing to relocate in order to connect with the right person. I desire a partner who is my equal culturally, ethically, morally, and spiritually. I have worked hard to earn a doctorate degree; a sacrifice that I am very proud of. As a result, I seek a partner who has also reached a pivital point in their educational growth. A life-long learner who strives to improve himself both educationally and personally is important to me. A life of discovery through travel, reading, culture, is a goal

man
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Puerto Rico
59 - 70
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I am passionate about gardening, traveling, and hiking. I believe that humanity is at a crossroads and that we must strive to improve the lives of all members of our society. We must also strive to protect our environment so that our children can reap the benefits of a healthy, wholesome, planet.

Teaching does not define me. I enjoy writing, travel, and expanding my views through culture. I work hard at my job every day. Educating our youngsters is nobel but unfortunately, thankless. I strive to engage my students in what might be their life's work. Therefore, during the evening hours, a calm and peaceful home is a must. As a result, I desire a strong, warm relationship with a man who is my equal both in intelligence and culture. A man who understands that home is where the heart is and that love requires not just an embrace but the meeting of two minds who think as one.

154 cm (5' 1'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
Catholicism
Hispanic/Latin
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
No
dark
average

Educator
Doctorate
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially