Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Sapman

49 y.o. Capricorn
180 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
45 y.o. Taurus
185 cm (6' 1'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
52 y.o. Aquarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
48 y.o. Aquarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
52 y.o. Taurus
168 cm (5' 6'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
47 y.o. Aries
170 cm (5' 7'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
52 y.o. Gemini
172 cm (5' 8'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
48 y.o. Capricorn
176 cm (5' 9'')
105 kg (233 lbs)

Meet Sapman: dating single Canadian man from Newfoundland and Labrador Baie Verte

Sapman
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email Sapman Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

I live in Newfoundland, Canada and searching the world for love:)

Hello Ladies :) It's wonderful to have this opportunity, to share my self with the world and to one day, meet you. We are looking for love, and or, a soulmate to share our love with. Sometimes we think, that we'll be happy when I find that special person. Yet we are all special in someway. For me, I know that I'm special, yet to have a friend, partner, and lover, will allow me to grow, and for us both to become special people. Sometimes it's ego that allows us to think and feel this way, yet once we learn a little about life, we realize that it is our deepest desire to find another special person, to make it become true. I'm here to find you, and for you to find me. I'm ready to have a special person, to share life with, and to discover all that life has to offer us. I hope that you are also looking for a special someone also?

I'm developing my personal spiritual path in life, at this time. I seem to have a desire to learn more about life, and how and where I fit into this huge world of ours. I love to live and work with and off the land, yet being in the city has benefits Sustainability is interesting to me and I hope to one day live off the grid, and have an electric car :)

I'm a romantic man at heart (Been broken a few times, yet I have much love still) and love to treat you in a special way. I love to cook, dinners at home, relaxing, it's special. We get to have wonderful conversations, cuddles, and more ;) I love being in nature and travelling (mostly locally, yet I have lived and travelled to several places around the world)

This is a difficult question to answer, for an ideal is something that I don't even know. What I do know is that you have to be positive, and developing a life, where you also want more from it. You want to share and experience many of life simple pleasures of life. Working and/or living with and/or in nature. Life for me, is not in a material world, for I know that if I want something, I can have it, and once achieving something material, it only brings short-term happiness.

Long-term happiness is when one, does something that changes one's life for the positive. Like smiling at a strange, or giving money to a poor person on the street. Saying thank for the little things in life. Each day is a blessing, even if it has been a hard and difficult or sad one. Knowing that tomorrow may bring happiness, and or love is what keeps me positive. You are here and so am I. Tell me about yourself and I hope that we can become, friends, partners and lovers.

Intelligent, communicative, independent, loving. You are able to speak your mind, in a positive way. You are attractive, you consider your self-attractive and your friends say that you are attractive. All the very best in your search, Craig :)

PS Scamming will not be tolerated and you will be blocked I have been around the block for many years and know all your techniques, so it a waste of your time to even try. Besides you can make more money in the long run if you follow your passion and create a real business for yourself :)

I meet a friend who inspired me to look at one of the dreams in life, to sail around the world. I'm going to start planning for this to happen and to truly enjoy life :)

177 cm (5' 10'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
This info is available only upon personal request
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living separately
No
No
grey
average

Being of the World
College Deg Electrical Tech
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Skis
  • Snorkeling
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially