Free Online Dating, Friends and Fun

Samantha11

Meet Single Canadian woman from Olds

Age: 28 y.o, woman, Single
Location: Canada, Alberta, Olds
Zodiac sign: Aries
Last login: More than 2 weeks
Status: Unverified

SMS gateway

Click thumbnail to enlarge

People Near Samantha11

Samantha11 Preferences

I dnt care about the body. like it does matter to a point but love is more than just physical. i want a man who doesnt judge and thinks the same way. just a easy going guy who wants more than just intimacy. A true relationship.

man
Canada
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
18 - 22
About myself
woman

Im a pretty shy girl in public but i have lots of opinions and very passionate about things that i have a interest in. i love art and music, and i paint alot on canvas. i hate drama and players. im sick and tired of guys using and dumping me just to make me sad after i open my heart up. i just want a honest guy that will respect me for myself. i do work a fair bit since im going to college in the fall. and one last thing.. i dont rush into anything because i listen to my gut feeling. so dont try to make me move in with u or stuff, if it feels wrong... ill shut u down.

160 cm (5' 3'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
Let's chat and I'll tell you
Send me a message and I'll tell you
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
brown
average
Life and work
I'd rather not tell about my qualifications later
High school
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Psychology
  • Pop
  • Walks
Pernicious habits
No
Have never used
socially

People Near Samantha11