Remember me
Password recovery

People Near PrincessBrandy

62 y.o. Taurus
159 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
42 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
163 cm (5' 4'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
38 y.o. Aries
157 cm (5' 2'')
38 y.o. Cancer
174 cm (5' 8'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
36 y.o. Leo
174 cm (5' 8'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
40 y.o. Virgo
170 cm (5' 7'')
81 kg (180 lbs)

Meet PrincessBrandy: dating single American woman from Maryland Cumberland

PrincessBrandy
Age: 38 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email PrincessBrandy Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Someone kind, loving, trustworthy. Someone that isn't lazy!!! I would like to meet someone fun and interesting! Someone that can hold a good conversation!

man
United States
30 - 42
172 cm (5' 8'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am not into the flavor of the month..I am into the flavor forever!!!! :)

Before I start...Can anyone answer these questions for me?

Why do they sterilize the needles for lethal injections?

Why do psychics have to ask your name?

If Wal-Mart is lowering prices everyday, how come nothing in the store is free yet?

If someone with multiple personalities threatens to kill himself/herself, is it considered a hostage situation?

Isn't it a bit unnerving that Dr.'s call what they do "Practice"?

Who was the first person to look at a cow and say, "I think I'll squeeze these dangily things here and drink what comes out of them."

That said, let me start off by saying I am a chance taker. I take chances on everthing. My thoughts are if you don't take chances you will never know what could have been. That said.....I love to do just about anything. I work hard and play harder.

I like hiking, biking, fishing, swimming, basically anything to do with the outdoors!!!! I am a singer and I put alot of pride in my singing. Also I am not your typical female do to me Loving football and Ice hockey! And if you need a fish guted give it here I will do it! LOL....

I would like to meet someone that is faithful, knows how to have fun and will be there when I need a friend..... I don't want someone that is shallow....please ask me anything. I am an open book!!! Those who hide nothing have nothing to hide....:) Talk to you soon!!!!!!!!!!

166 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
No answer
To learn about my ethnicity, email me with a personal message.
Divorced
no, but would like to have
Yes
Yes
brown
overweight

Nursing
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • work out
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially