Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Polykleitos

54 y.o. Leo
179 cm (5' 10'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
177 cm (5' 10'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
62 y.o. Aquarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
41 y.o. Taurus
190 cm (6' 3'')
100 kg (222 lbs)
59 y.o. Cancer
185 cm (6' 1'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
172 cm (5' 8'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
176 cm (5' 9'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
40 y.o. Leo
178 cm (5' 10'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet Polykleitos: dating single Greek man from Piraeus

Polykleitos
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email Polykleitos Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I will add more information later
woman
  • Cyprus
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Serbia
29 - 36
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I am single, living and working in Dublin, Ireland. I have come very recently to Ireland.

I work in IT industry, my origin is Greek, and i speak Greek and english As a character I consider myself simple, emotional, low profile, hard working, caring and passionate.

As a person I am calm (most of the time) and sentimental.

I am looking for a young woman for a serious relationship, moving forward together in life and family. As I work very hard, spending my life traveling around the globe drinking or staying late till morning is not an option. I do like though meeting new people and visiting places. It's always better with the right company!

I would like her to be sincere, honest, no obligations, down to earth person with logical demands, have patience, integrity and a healthy lifestyle. It is important to understand situation, restrictions of real life and work and be sensible in her demands. Stable in her decisions, hard working and supportive. And if I get all of these, then I will start playing systematically lotto!!!

I like going to the city center visiting friends and having lunch/dining together. I like places that you can also enjoy music, no personal preference, but at the same time I can speak and discuss.

178 cm (5' 10'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
thin

Prefer not to answer
Get in touch with me to find out
  • career
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out

No
Have never used
socially