Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Plaidy26

72 y.o. Scorpio
183 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
53 y.o. Libra
180 cm (5' 11'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
55 y.o. Taurus
172 cm (5' 8'')
93 kg (207 lbs)
65 y.o. Cancer
181 cm (5' 11'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
70 y.o. Gemini
186 cm (6' 1'')
101 kg (224 lbs)
66 y.o. Sagittarius
185 cm (6' 1'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
66 y.o. Capricorn
182 cm (6' 0'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
67 y.o. Aquarius
173 cm (5' 8'')
109 kg (242 lbs)

Meet Plaidy26: dating single American man from Colorado Evergreen

Plaidy26
Age: 68 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email Plaidy26 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
May be later I will fill this out
woman
United States
30 - 50
43 kg (96 lbs) - 60 kg (133 lbs)

man

I'm a guy with a sense of humor. I live in the mountains above Evergreen. I'm a city boy who is converting to the country thing. I just moved here in the beginning of Feb 2011.

The age of the woman I'm looking for is not important to me. I'm not looking for a gigantic project with someone who is miserable. I want a relationship where two happy people get together and get "extra happy" because they're together. I love Zeppelin, Stones, James Brown, Beatles, Temptations, Pink Floyd and on and on.

I love the beach and whenever I've lived in colder climates (like Colorado) I go to the islands a couple times a year. Aruba and St Maarten have been my favorites.

I've taken care of my body over the years and presently go to the gym three times a week religiously. I'm not interested in a woman who is completely out of shape and has ignored her body most of her life. Not to suggest that you should be a fanatic but being physically fit and active seems to be consistent with "taking care of yourself" behaviours. If I'm not taking care of myself, how could I possibly have the energy, commitment or ability to assist someone else in the care of thier needs and wants. That works in reverse for both of us.

I'm very skilled in my cooking profession and have owned a number of restaurants, operated my own cooking school, written a few textbooks and had a couple of cable cooking shows over the years. Recently I've launched another internet iphone business which I'm optimistic and committed to. I'm in the process of opening a new French restaurant here in Colorado which is what brought me here a couple of weeks ago. I need a woman who understands the demands that my work have on me and my schedule and can help me enjoy the positive aspects of life. I'm very capable of making a committment and have never regretted doing it before.

I don't expect very many responses to this message but the way I see it,is, all I need is one.

176 cm (5' 9'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
Get in touch with me to find out
Human
Divorced
no
No
Yes
other
athletic

Restaurant Owner / Chef
Associates
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • long-term relationships
  • entertain guests
  • dine out
  • work out
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical

Seldom
Stop used
socially