Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Pippa

42 y.o. Scorpio
169 cm (5' 7'')
127 kg (282 lbs)
52 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
45 y.o. Leo
164 cm (5' 4'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
43 y.o. Gemini
170 cm (5' 7'')
40 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
26 y.o. Capricorn
174 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
44 y.o. Capricorn
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
48 y.o. Libra
171 cm (5' 7'')
60 kg (133 lbs)

Meet Pippa: dating single Isle Of Man woman from Douglas

Pippa
Age: 32 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Pippa Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for someone I can be myself with, and someone who values the idea of family and home life.

Has to like children obviously

man
Isle Of Man
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Ok I'm new to this and I hate writing these things, so ...bear with me! Firstly I guess I had better start by explaining about my kids since that will send a lot of guys running! I have a little boy who is just over a year old and he is the perfect, smiling, happy baby, always has been ever since he was born. I am about 8 weeks or so away from meeting my next child, a little girl on the 26th of November by C-section. They do both have the same dad.

So if that hasn't put you off ... I think I'm fairly mature for my age, I'm a home/family girl.

I like simple things like cooking for friends, travelling, reading, crafting, playing games, both console, board games and quizzes and watching films, and I would really like to find someone to share the things I enjoy in life.

156 cm (5' 1'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
No further details about religion at this time
I'll tell you when you contact me
Single
yes, living together
Yes
No
brown
average

Bank Worker
A-Levels
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially