Remember me
Password recovery

People Near PierreLionheart

39 y.o. Scorpio
172 cm (5' 8'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
49 y.o. Cancer
183 cm (6' 0'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
40 y.o. Libra
188 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
49 y.o. Leo
188 cm (6' 2'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
39 y.o. Sagittarius
181 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
36 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
39 y.o. Capricorn
175 cm (5' 9'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
36 y.o. Sagittarius
185 cm (6' 1'')
65 kg (144 lbs)

Meet PierreLionheart: dating single Romanian man from Bucharest = Bucuresti

PierreLionheart
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email PierreLionheart Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Not Completed
woman
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Grrrooooaaarrrrr ... STRONG, LOYAL & CARING

Some say, I am different to other men. Well, it is up to YOU, to decide! Only you should know:

I am a hopeful, romantic LION, who likes some freedom, too! So don't try, to lay this lion in chains, because you grroooaaarrrrr . would feel his teeth in your neck gently, but you would feel ;)

I have my own ideals, values and qualities. They are not always the same, what "society" expects from us. I think, girls and boys have equal rights but they are not similar. I don't like "female dragons" I like girls, who are confident enough, to enjoy it, to be a "girl" and not like a man.

I am empathetic, can discuss with you, listen to your words (but not always I WANT ;) By the way girls, who ask "will you buy me these jewelleries, this perfume, this fur, this car" are "strange". Please look for another man! A real gentleman knows, how to spoil and to support the lady of his heart. And I do!

I am very passionate, enjoy with all my senses und appreciate it, when a girl enjoys this side of life, too. Attraction is important on both sides and pleasant for our eyes ;) I lay my heart in all, what I do, like it, to reach my goals, realize my dreams and "do it my way". Top-managers, doctors and "normal" people listen to my advice. But for me it doesn't matter, if somebody is rich or poor, very intelligent or "average" - only the character, personality and what someone DOES in his/her life IS important!

Can you enjoy your life? Can you be active, relax and be silent also? Cool! Let's go out for a drink with our friends, let's enjoy a delicious dinner or a cultural event! I like travelling and discovering foreign countries and cultures around the world and maybe I ask you spontaneous: "Where are our bags? Let's have a drink in a mild summer-night on a veranda in the Toskana ... a cappuccino accompanied by piano-music at the Marcus-placa in Venice ... feel warm sand running between our toes at a sunny beach and when we see the stars above us, then I will well - more next time :)

I wish to find a girl whom I can discover like a diamond - a diamond that lightens my heart ... by her fine smile, her humour, her optimism, her temperament, appearance, passion, heartiness .... a girl (not a "barbie-doll"), who is interested in much more than in the next party or next fashion-trends a girl, who doesn't play "games" a smart, confident girl, who wants to lay in the arms of a man in MY arms.

I wish to find a girl, who wants to "play in a team" with me ... and maybe one day as the mother of my children - for whom I again would be the lion, that protects, spoils, gives a good home and cares with all my love!

Enough for now! You would like to know more about me?

Then simply ask me! I'm looking forward to your letter ;)

180 cm (5' 11'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
To learn what my religion is, send me a message.
Mommy said I came from Heaven
Single
no
Want to have more details about my body modifications? Send me a message.
Not Completed
brown
average

Very descent profession
No further details at this time
No further details at this time
Contact me personally if you want to know more about my what my spare time activities are.
Prefer not to answer

No
Have never used
socially