Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Phoenyxkitty

36 y.o. Leo
36 y.o. Virgo
179 cm (5' 10'')
113 kg (251 lbs)
37 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
40 y.o. Sagittarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
41 y.o. Aquarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
36 y.o. Scorpio
164 cm (5' 4'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
39 y.o. Aquarius
159 cm (5' 3'')
39 y.o. Aries
157 cm (5' 2'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet Phoenyxkitty: dating single American woman from Iowa Clarinda

Phoenyxkitty
Age: 39 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email Phoenyxkitty Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Get in touch with me to find out
man
United States
25 - 35
176 cm (5' 9'') - 198 cm (6' 6'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

Ok..I'm 29 single mother of a 3 yr old lil boy who's my life. I don't go out much and party..those days are kinda over. I do enjoy hangin with friends and watching movies and havin a few drinks though. I'm just looking for the one guy who can keep up really.. lol. A guy who likes being spoiled with back rubs and random acts of sweetness but at same time has to have similar interests, be adventurous, kind hearted, honest ( I'm not a fan of habitual liars) non judgmental and good with kids...sounds easy right?? HA lol As far as the height n all that that is asked on here....seriously..who asks a chick how much the weigh lol. Hell I haven't a clue myself..but could care less really, if that's a main factor then ur just not right for me or just plain shallow lol. Oh and I do love tattoos..I'm gonna be having a friend start working on my next masterpieces here soon :) Other then that..Just send me a shout if you wanna know more or what not..I'm up for anything

174 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
Did not answer
I will add my ethnicity later
Divorced
yes, living together
Yes
Yes
red
other

Night Shift Supervisor
Grad. from High School then went into the Navy
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music

Yes
Have never used
socially