Remember me
Password recovery

People Near PeterinCairns

47 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
41 y.o. Pisces
200 cm (6' 7'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
56 y.o. Virgo
168 cm (5' 6'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
33 y.o. Libra
185 cm (6' 1'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
29 y.o. Taurus
187 cm (6' 2'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
59 y.o. Capricorn
180 cm (5' 11'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
50 y.o. Taurus
175 cm (5' 9'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
50 y.o. Capricorn
174 cm (5' 8'')
80 kg (178 lbs)

Meet PeterinCairns: dating single Australian man from Queensland Cairns

PeterinCairns
Age: 60 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Email PeterinCairns Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

A beautiful person. whom we both discover, in each other, our one true love, our soulmate !

I have had all other types, this is what I would like to find if she is out there !

At this point I have no idea what she looks like, if you read my personal information, profile, you might get a feel if I potentially could be your soul mate ?

I have no particular predjuice as to whom she might be.

Please contact me if you feel something after reading about me.

Kind regards

Peter

woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
40 - 60
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

Hello, My name is Peter.

Thank you for taking the time to have a look and read my profile. I hope you find it interesting enough to keep reading ?

I am sixty years old, but feel a lot younger, shame that my physique does not reflect this !

But, you might find a heart of gold and a sensitive, caring nature along with a curiosity of life and cultures which make exploring the world a thing of unbridled joy, as everyday's adventure unfolds.

I love most genres of music and the idea of travelling the world , experiencing cultures and i particular their music. So, I seek out all of the live music on offer as soon as I have arrived at a new destination. As such, I just love music, food, literary and other festivals, anywhere !

Spending quality time with a loved one, family and friends doing such things brings a real sense of joy and exhilaration to my life, makes the whole experience somewhat sublime, even though I often travel the length and breadth of this Island continent doing so, luckily my circumstances have allowed me the time and privilege of doing so, sadly, most of my friends are unable to travel to my homes at either end of Australia, to do the same with me.

As such, my next home will be where ever my next business, and more importantly, my one true love and soulmate, would most like to live, especially if it is close to our family and friends.Hopefully my next business will be able to be run from anywhere in the world !

My next loves include reading, everything from science journals ,self help works by masters such as, Marcus Aurelius, Plato, Euripides, Norman Vincent Peale, Dale Carnegie, Napoleon Hill, Frank Betcher, the list is endless, right through the classic novels to character studies, Ayn Rand, Bible, Upanishads, Hermann Hesse's 'Siddhartha', Kafka, Proust, Hemingway, John Steinbeck ( esp, his 'East of Eden' ) and many others including Ken Follett and Wilbur Smith, Leon Uris, James Michener, et al. But,I must confess, I have never got past the second chapter of Joyce's 'Ulysses' ! His prose here, just does my head in !

Typical scenario in the past was:-

Put a reborn on the stereo, make a pot of tea, now hot water, sit down and start to read. I would get to the end of the first page and wonder ' what have I just read'? Go back and read it again, then onto the second page, at the end of which the first side of the record would finish,so up and clean the second side, put it on, make a fresh cup of tea, sit down read the third page, at the end of which, again, 'what have I just read'?, go back, read it again, then onto the fourth page, by the end of which the second side would end. Time to select another album and begin the whole process again ! By the end of the first chapter I usually give up, once made it to the end of the second chapter before abandoning !

My faith is a very big part of who I am and how I se th world. But having read 'Siddhartha', the Upanishads and other works have a deep respect for all religions and all people, my wish and hope would be that my one true love,my soulmate would understand what my faith is to me, and loving me completely, she would want to come along to be with me at my Catholic, Christian services as I would want to go along and be with her, as she celebrates and worships in her way of faith journey. For I feel that it is the same God , or understanding of God, that we all worship My life has been complete up untill three years ag, but I suddenly found myself on the path less travelled, without my life long partner there to share the journey, and this being a completely new experience to me, I accepted it gracefully, but now, three years later, I know that whilst I love everything life has brought my way in people, friends, family, adventures and exposure to great art and culture, the two things missing in my life are A soul mate and a family to share all of these experiences.

It might be too late for a family of my own, but,never too late to find a beautiful soulmate, my one true love, something I have been so close to, but never touched, never held close to my heart, like a smoke signal seen on a distant horizon,dissipating before I could read it, before I could know it's meaning, the joy which comes from it's discovery.

Well, I am now sending out my smoke signal, hoping that it is seen and recognised by another soul whom knows this signal, has seen it before, perhaps back since the beginning of time, somewhat like Plato described in his 'Symposium', as the soul who is my mirror image, the other half who makes me whole, who completes me and I her !

If this might be you, please connect with me, let's see if this might be the case as we get to know each other, slowly at first, then like an express freight train, headlong into eternity together !

Thank you for reading this.

Well done if you have made it this far.

Hopefully if you have found me to be a little interesting, perhaps interesting enough to say Hello and tell me a little about yourself.

All the best in your endeavours to find your soulmate, your one true love.

Kind regards

Peter

176 cm (5' 9'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
Catholicism
White / Caucasian
Divorced
no, but would like to have
No
No
grey
average

Pharmacist
Bachelor degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • Music and the Arts
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • Live music, festivals
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Arts
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Friends and family
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Electronic music
  • everything else
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Cycling
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Rugby Union ( watching these days )

No
Have never used
not drink at all