Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Paulstreasure

65 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
66 y.o. Capricorn
182 cm (6' 0'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
66 y.o. Capricorn
182 cm (6' 0'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
62 y.o. Leo
187 cm (6' 2'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
66 y.o. Cancer
184 cm (6' 0'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
60 y.o. Scorpio
170 cm (5' 7'')
71 kg (158 lbs)
60 y.o. Aquarius
180 cm (5' 11'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
66 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
85 kg (189 lbs)

Meet Paulstreasure: dating single French man from Manche Barenton

Paulstreasure
Age: 64 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Paulstreasure Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I'll tell you that when you contact me
woman
  • France
  • United Kingdom
55 - 64
149 cm (4' 11'') - 169 cm (5' 7'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

Hello Ladies

I Used to live in Nantwich england but I now live in Normandy, France, and have lived over here for 10 years, mainly because of the bad state the UK has now become.

I only speak Basic French Language.

I have my own nice house & car.

I like dogs, but my trusty old Labrador passed away recently, so out of respect for her I won't get another dog yet.

I am just an old Fashioned Honest Romantic, with a good sense of humour, looking for a long term relationship.

.I enjoy Gardening and building Japanese style Gardens, Treasure Hunting with a Metal Detector, Car Boot & House clearance sales, Buying & selling antiques and collectibles, renovating things and DIY.

I was a musician and played the Clarinet/Oboe/Saxophone in the Army for 21 years,I left the forces in 1991.

I worked for a UK introduction agency for 5 years, so I understand a bit about Relationships.

.

166 cm (5' 5'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Married, living separately
yes, living separately
I'll tell you when you contact me
Get in touch with me to find out
grey
average

I prefer not to tell
Get in touch with me to find out
My priorities are mine
I'll tell you when you contact me
I'm still working on my profile.

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially