Remember me
Password recovery

People Near PaulOfBurton

33 y.o. Cancer
181 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
22 y.o. Libra
182 cm (6' 0'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
34 y.o. Pisces
180 cm (5' 11'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
31 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 6'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
31 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
45 y.o. Capricorn
175 cm (5' 9'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
62 y.o. Virgo
170 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
33 y.o. Virgo
182 cm (6' 0'')
91 kg (202 lbs)

Meet PaulOfBurton: dating single UK man from South Yorkshire Barnsley

PaulOfBurton
Age: 43 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Email PaulOfBurton Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'm looking, ultimately, for a serious long-term relationship. However, I also know that a relationship worth having doesn't just happen overnight, and it takes time to learn about each other. So in the beginning, I'm just looking to meet someone who I can talk to, spend time with and enjoy days / nights out with. If there's that spark between us and it leads to romance, that would be fantastic. If there isn't, but we get along in other respects, then I'm happy to just make a new friend. Either way, we can enjoy getting to know each other.

woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Where to start? Well, here are some of my plus points. I have no baggage and no issues. No ex-wives hanging around, no children, no messy hangovers from past relationships. I'm also financially solvent, no debts whatsoever, own house and working in a professional occupation.I'm also genuine and I really do want to meet the right person, but also not inclined to rush things too quickly. Let's just get to know each other first, yeah? I believe good relationships start with good friendships.

I'm not interested in a meat market mentality. I'm not interested in shallow people. Ill be honest with you and I'd appreciate you being honest with me. I dont play games and I expect you wont either. Lets be real with each other, or not bother. I may not be the greatest looking guy on here, but I'm genuine. I'm looking for women who are genuine, too. If that's you, then great, let's get acquainted.

I guess I'm supposed to tell you all about me, but it's hard to do that without it sounding like an advertising blurb. Nonetheless, here goes. I'm friendly, I'm outgoing and I have a good sense of humour. I enjoy meeting new people, and I do meet a lot of people through work, but I meet precious few unattached women who I could ask out on a date Most of my colleagues are attached already, and the other people I meet, I need to deal with on a professional basis. So I don't get much chance to meet potential dates in my work life, and I'm not really into the pickup scene'. That's why I'm here. I can be somewhat sensitive, and I'm trusting (perhaps too much so sometimes). I'm honest, I'm straight up and I'm loyal.

I do know how to enjoy myself, and I do exactly that whenever I get the opportunity! I guess I'm more of an evening person than a morning one (I can do mornings when I need to, but I'm a night owl left to my own devices), and I love going out to pubs and restaurants. My tastes in food are quite varied, but I am particularly partial to Italian (love the country too - I have Italian friends and I go there at least once a year). I don't mind a trip to the cinema either, or maybe even the theatre occasionally. I also enjoy getting out into the countryside, spending days out in different town / cities or at the coast, travelling, photography, and I'm interested in history and heritage. I'm not a fitness fanatic (far from it) but I do try to keep somewhat fit (or at least to avoid being totally unfit) with weights, walking etc. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys some of these things, who would be up for joining me for a few days or nights out. As I say, maybe it will lead to more, maybe not, but either way it would be nice to spend some chilling out time with good company.

Anyway, there's a brief intro. If any of it sounds vaguely interesting, get in touch and let's have a chat.

180 cm (5' 11'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
Write me and I will tell you
White / Caucasian
Single
no
Get in touch with me to find out
I'd rather not tell
brown
average

Lecturer
PhD

No
Nudge me to update it by sending a message
socially