Free Online Dating, Friends and Fun

POLOxoxo

Meet Single Guyanese man from Georgetown

Age: 33 y.o, man, Single
Location: Guyana, Georgetown
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Last login: More than 2 weeks
Status: Unverified

SMS gateway

Click thumbnail to enlarge

People Near POLOxoxo

POLOxoxo Preferences
I prefer not to answer this question
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)
About myself
man

ím 32 years old and I work as a writer/ producer (and sometimes actor) for a media company which basically means I get togoof off and travel all over the world.

Who am I?

Iím extremely artsy, I act, write, draw, paint, sing, play instruments, make films and take photographs.

If that last line has you rolling your eyes donít worry, I also drive fast, refuse to take shit from anyone, and am generally an asshole, but you know... the fun kind thatís impossible to hate. If life were a movie Iíd be a villain. The villain you root for...

Iím the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the doorstep or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you HARD... in the rain.

I travel all over the world for work, so Iím out oftown a lot... buuut I also take my friends along sometimes to keep me company. ;)

Most of my friends are artists (In a variety me mediums) so having an interest in arts is pretty important.

I read a LOT, mostly history and philosophy.

If we hang out there will never be an

ďawkward silence Ē donít worry, if youíre nervous I will just tease you.

I have a fluffy black cat named Rod

Stewart , he has bright green eyes and

loves women... just like me.

Iím not looking for the trophy girlfriend, I'm much more interested in personality.You doníthave to be a model for me to respond, but if

you are a model... please prove to me that youíre ALL not bat sh* tcrazy.

Hmmm what else...

Iím originally from Guyana , an avid

outdoorsman and I miss the Atlantic. I

thinkIíll just eventually buy my own Caribbean island and build a tree house. I recently moved to Maryland and plan on living on my own sailboat and exploring the coast when Iím not

writing.

Iím not taking this too seriously. I donít play mind games, nor do I placate low self-esteem.Until you impress me I will probably treat you

like my bratty little sister.

P.S. If I send you a message that splay strange then Iím probably just bored and frigging with you. But also maybe im interested, it depends on how funny your

reply is.

First Date: How about I roll you up in a carpet and ship you to Greece? We could drive scooters through the countryside drinking wine and eating cheese, dress up in costumes, paint the sea and film the whole thing! I will make you my Mediterranean princess haha!

183 cm (6' 0'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
I need to double-check
Black
Single
no, but would like to have
Let's chat and I'll tell you
I'd rather not tell
Nudge me to update it by sending a message
athletic
Life and work
Writer
Bachelor Degree
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • Arts
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Jazz
  • Rap
Pernicious habits
No
Let's talk and I'll tell you
socially

People Near POLOxoxo