Remember me
Password recovery

People Near OmarScofield

42 y.o. Leo
167 cm (5' 6'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
30 y.o. Cancer
175 cm (5' 9'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
180 cm (5' 11'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
29 y.o. Aquarius
187 cm (6' 2'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
39 y.o. Leo
36 y.o. Scorpio
178 cm (5' 10'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
39 y.o. Aquarius
190 cm (6' 3'')
93 kg (207 lbs)
49 y.o. Aries
181 cm (5' 11'')
74 kg (164 lbs)

Meet OmarScofield: dating single UK man from London London

OmarScofield
Age: 34 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email OmarScofield Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Someone who I can get to know and get on really well with, then somewhere down the line turning into a long term relationship with love and happiness together.

Ps - Where I've put my "prefered mate to live in" that does not mean they need to be living in that country it just means I'd prefer that "type" of woman who lives here within the UK :)

woman
  • United Kingdom
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Turkey
20 - 30
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

First off my name is Omar. I'm a kind caring down to earth kinda guy who likes to go out and live life without any regrets and just enjoy everyday as it comes really. I'm a very sporty/active guy too which means I love my sports such as running, swimming and working out at the gym now and again. I love to go out to new places and meet new and interesting people. The basic weekend stuff like going out, seeing friends, chilling out etc. Love dancing, a bit of singing and design.

I would love to meet someone special whom I can get along very well with, grow a strong relationship in the long run, then settle down, fall in love get married then build a family of my own. If you're looking for something similar then you are the right girl for me so please dont be afraid to get in touch!

Thanks for reading and looking forward to hearing from you!

169 cm (5' 7'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
Contact me personally if you want to know wether I am religious or not.
Contact me personally if you want to know what my ethnicity is.
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
athletic

Sales Advisor
High school/Collage
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
drink