Remember me
Password recovery

People Near NiceFLGirl

37 y.o. Scorpio
170 cm (5' 7'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
76 y.o. Scorpio
157 cm (5' 2'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
57 y.o. Libra
172 cm (5' 8'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
55 y.o. Aries
174 cm (5' 8'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
60 y.o. Libra
162 cm (5' 4'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
55 y.o. Virgo
162 cm (5' 4'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
56 y.o. Pisces
178 cm (5' 10'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
53 y.o. Pisces
166 cm (5' 5'')
140 kg (311 lbs)

Meet NiceFLGirl: dating single American woman from Florida Fort Pierce

NiceFLGirl
Age: 56 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email NiceFLGirl Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I think dating is fun and I enjoy the thrill of getting to know someone. Being older is very different and I don't exactly know what to expect from a mate at this stage of life.

I hope to meet an interesting person and learn about them without comparing them to other people from my past.

I have just moved to Florida and prefer to meet someone in this state.

Please: No scammers and no smokers.

man
United States
60 - 70
177 cm (5' 10'') - 182 cm (6' 0'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

A little about Me:

I am a very warm person who is currently working and self supporting. I have a master's degree in fine arts. I am a fine artist and art educator. I guess you could say I am driven, and I'd like someone who's driven to do things too. When I retire from work I won't retire from life. I want to go, do, and see something new every day. I hope to find someone who feels the same way.

I am a spiritual person though not overly religious. I want to find a guy with a spiritual side who has at least some understanding and appreciation for the big-faith questions in life.

It matters to me what side of the aisle my guy is on. I care about the world and what happens to it much more now than I did when I was younger and more self-focused. Im an environmentalist and healthcare advocate, and I cant imagine a romance with a man who spends time reciting opposite view talking points to me. I want to be upfront about that.

I compromise a lot, but please: no smokers!. None of us look like were 25 anymore. None of us have quite the energy level we once did. Everyone has some sort of baggage at this age. But I cant compromise on compatibility. I need to feel a sense of ease with my dates. If I dont feel that, it doesnt matter how attractive he is physically or what he brings to the table in other ways. Chemistry: you know it when you feel it.

I do my level best to maintain a healthy life. I eat right, exercise and stay active so I can lead an active life. Id like my mate to do the same, just so we can be on the same page with our activity levels. Starting out in a new romance, itd be nice to find a mate with relatively good health.

I prefer to take things slowly. I don't want to feel pressured to meet someone immediately and want to get to know you first.

NO SCAMMERS Please!

171 cm (5' 7'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Widowed
no
No
No
blondie
average

Teacher
MFA
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially