Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Monica70

49 y.o. Cancer
153 cm (5' 0'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
52 y.o. Cancer
152 cm (5' 0'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
48 y.o. Pisces
171 cm (5' 7'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
50 y.o. Virgo
49 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
47 y.o. Cancer
161 cm (5' 3'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
49 y.o. Aries
169 cm (5' 7'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
47 y.o. Aries

Meet Monica70: dating single Brazilian woman from Rio de Janeiro Volta Redonda

Monica70
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email Monica70 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal partner would be loyal, friendly, intelligent, hardworking, without drugs, kind heart, patient, simple, (I am not looking for sophisticated men). Let us have a chemical connection. (maybe, after we get to know each other well, it would be necessary for you to visit me in my country, lol!) And beautiful for my soul! Beauty in a man for me is shown through his eyes and his masculinity.It is a subjetive thing.

man
  • Canada
  • United States
50 - 65
175 cm (5' 9'') - 195 cm (6' 5'')
80 kg (178 lbs) - 115 kg (256 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Hi, I'm Monica, and I'm real! I like simple life, rustic places and spontaneous people. I believe we need the material and the spiritual but we don't need much to be happy. Good mind, that's the best we can have! I am loyal and expect the same. I look for the truth of things; and between mistakes and successes, I learn.

I love art, beauty, cultures, nature. I like music, I like working with my hands, study subjects that interest me, reading, watching series and films and also theater. I love to travel but also stay at home, cook, take care of things and family. I am an architect by training, but I was doing bureaucratic work that I didn't like, and I'm studying to be jewelry design.

I have a 19 year old son who studies economics at the Federal University here in Brazil. A quiet boy, of good character with a good basis to build his life. I am not futile, although I like to be beautiful, but makeup and beauty productions, just for special occasions. I was very beautiful, today I am a young lady; there are days that I still think I'm beautiful, there are days that I would like to break the mirror ... lol ! Recently I decided to stop dyeing my hair, so some white streaks already appear.

I am a loving woman, I give attention and take care of those I love! I'm open to dialogue, but I know what I want for myself ok! ;) I am looking for a good-hearted companion who values affection and care.

I have more conservative habits, I believe in family and individualities, in ethical and healthy values. This does not mean that I am not open-minded. Everything can be allowed as long as it is in common agreement and with respect to the other.

Everything I wrote is true, but only with dialogue and some time you can be sure of it. I'm not here to play with anyone and I expect the same. I look for my love, my BFF!

For our safety I will ask you for a video call ok ?! We can pass our Skype contacts on the chat If it is fake do not insist, because I will make sure to see your image. Ps: I have no goal of virtual s$x. This is a natural thing that comes with intimacy. But if that is your only goal, I warn you that you will waste your time.

Thanks for reading! ♥ Life and luck for us! ;)

162 cm (5' 4'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
Christianity
Mixed
Single
yes, living together
No
No
brown
average

Architect
bachelor
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
socially