Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Minniemuis

30 y.o. Aries
29 y.o. Capricorn
160 cm (5' 3'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
31 y.o. Libra
153 cm (5' 0'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
37 y.o. Leo
152 cm (5' 0'')
47 kg (104 lbs)
37 y.o. Taurus
167 cm (5' 6'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
39 y.o. Scorpio
159 cm (5' 3'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
36 y.o. Aries
175 cm (5' 9'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
36 y.o. Libra
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet Minniemuis: dating single African woman from Krugersdorp

Minniemuis
Age: 37 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Minniemuis Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

I'm a sucker for eyes and lips. I feel there is so much communication to be made by the way someone looks at you, or how they say it. Communication is key, and I want my match to feel that way to. They should have the same interests as I do, but their own as well. Life is about learning, and being able to share yourself, and what you have learned along the way. If you can keep me interested that way. I am yours. He must love kids & be able to spoil them too while keeping in mind that we need alone time to. He must be loving, caring, sensitive, defenitely romantic. The kind that will surprise me with flowers, chocolates & gifts just because.

man
South Africa
33 - 45
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I'm a single mom of 2 (daugter 12, son 11).I'm a bubbly friendly person, but I also have a sarcastic sense of humor which some people like and others don't. I have a silly side to me that makes some people laugh others get annoyed.It takes a while for me to build trust in someone new, we all know what that's like, but if my gut tells me to do so, I follow my instincts. I am honest, thoughtful, and my friends tell me that I am wise. I would also say that I am stubborn, but I do learn from my mistakes. My best feature is my eyes. I love music dancing, clubbing, camping, fishing, singing karaoke, travelling & watching movies. My kids are wise, thoughtfull & can make desicions on their own.

158 cm (5' 2'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living together
Yes
No
other
other

I'll let you guess
Get in touch with me to find out
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Dance music

Yes
Have never used
socially