Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Mereinid

35 y.o. Capricorn
176 cm (5' 9'')
129 kg (287 lbs)
71 y.o. Aquarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
41 y.o. Taurus
178 cm (5' 10'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
30 y.o. Cancer
189 cm (6' 2'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
43 y.o. Scorpio
36 y.o. Virgo
178 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
21 y.o. Leo
181 cm (5' 11'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
52 y.o. Aquarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
76 kg (169 lbs)

Meet Mereinid: dating single American man from Alabama Dothan

Mereinid
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Email Mereinid Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Let's chat if you want to find out
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

First off, I am big fella. Please dont think of heavyset for me as being fat and overweight. I am by no means that.

I am a techy nerd, I like science fiction, drama, fantasy and action movies, however I am prone to not like new action movies as they make me long for the days of when Stallone and Arnold was saving the day..oh and Bruce Willis. I build computers on the side, and I am considered 24/7 tech support by everyone in my family and their immediate friends. There is not a time when I don't have at least one of their laptops, phones, tablets or something on my work bench.

I like to write and I am working on three different novels, my greatest adversary at this moment is procrastination. I do play video games, mostly on my desktop and from time to time on my PS3/Xbox 360. I do not sit for hours doing this, and this is what I consider my biggest vice. I like to mountain bike when I can, as I live in southern Alabama, there are not many of those around. So I take my bike to the local park and do my thing there. I drive a very nice *city* truck that was a gift to myself for spending 6 years overseas in Afghanistan and Iraq. Yes, it has heated and cooled seats for my passengers. Their comfort is my priority, *sigh* you girls. =)

On my profile it says I drink casually as there was not a selection for I might drink some rum in my vanilla coke once every 3 weeks or so. That is about the extent of my social drinking. I do not smoke nor have I nor will I. I am sorry ladies if you do, I just cant/wont have a relationship with a smoker, not even a social one.

I like tattoos and I have one myself. I plan on getting a few more. I was 42 when I got my first, I do not take the decision lightly on putting a piece of art on my body. I will never have a piece of flash on me.

I consider myself an intelligent man and more often than not I find it harder and harder to carry on a conversation these days. I am a full time student at Troy University. I am an engineer now. I had somewhat of a mid life crisis last year and I thought it would be more prudent of me to change my life goals and make myself a better person for it, than buying a convertible or a motorcycle.

I was born in the south and raised by my mother and my grandparents. I am a gentleman at the core I always try to get door for a lady, regardless of whether they are with me or not. It's just something you do. I wouldn't be here- (Earth)- if it wasn't for a lady. (I miss you momma)

I like a woman who wants to be by my side holding my hand, I want her to talk to me and stare into my eyes as often as she wants, and I will hold her stare and love doing it. I like a woman who is independent just enough, but would still want a helping hand from time to time. I am a man and I do like intimacy, more so than not. I will not have a relationship with a woman who can take it or leave it. However, some things will be needed to be cleared up prior to a relationship of an intimate nature between us, before moving down that particular path.

I absolutely love a woman who can *wear* a pair of jeans and then put on a dress and make me stop in my tracks. I like a woman with her nails done and just enough makeup to accentuate her natural beauty. I like to take walks along rivers and scenic venues, and take pictures of touristy places, however, off the beaten path pictures are the best for me. I like a woman who works out and keep her self fit. I will be the best coach she ever had.

Skin color to me doesn't matte neither does your religion preference, just know that I am not religious spiritual yes, but I do not go to church.

I don't abide jealousy. I am a flirt to a degree, but I know where my boundaries are and I dont mind her flirting as long she knows where her boundaries are. I thinks its a bonus for me when other men like my lady.

189 cm (6' 2'')
110 kg (244 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living separately
I will tell the details later
Tell me to fill this out!
blondie
average

Want to find out? Contact me then
Want to find out? Contact me then
Get in touch with me to find out
No further details at this time
Contact if you wanna to know about my interests

No
Have never used
socially