Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Meatman1

48 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
100 kg (222 lbs)
55 y.o. Aries
180 cm (5' 11'')
97 kg (216 lbs)
41 y.o. Aquarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
93 kg (207 lbs)
41 y.o. Capricorn
51 y.o. Taurus
177 cm (5' 10'')
112 kg (249 lbs)
56 y.o. Pisces
187 cm (6' 2'')
107 kg (238 lbs)
52 y.o. Gemini
182 cm (6' 0'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
57 y.o. Capricorn
194 cm (6' 4'')
110 kg (244 lbs)

Meet Meatman1: dating single American man from Alabama Opelika

Meatman1
Age: 54 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email Meatman1 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I love curvy girls. I love women who love to laugh, who is not easily offended. I love women who wants to serve other and make others happy. I love a woman who loves affection(giving and receiving). I love a woman who will support my vision and will welcome my support helping her achieve her goals.

woman
  • Dominican Republic
  • Puerto Rico
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
25 - 42
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am a man after Jesus' heart and I want a woman that I can love as christ loved the church. I am not overly religious but I do go to church often and try to read the word and obey the word. I live in the states and I want to meet a woman with enough passion and love and selflessness that is worth me jumping on a plane and going to win her heart. I own my own business and I am building a kingdom and I need a queen by myside. If you don't mind being spoiled and loved on I am your man. If you love affection I am your man. I you love doors being opened for you and a man that can cook, I am your man. I you are palying games and I am not your man please don't waste my time I AM LOOKING FOR my wife WHO I CANT LIVE WITHOUT so pass me by if you think I cant meet you standards. I am not perfect and am not looking for the perfect woman but I am looking for the perfect woman for me. Lets read, lets pray lets play lets love others as well as make love. Go ahead and take the chance I may be the man God created just for you and I will bless you every day we wake up together. I am read to book my flight:)

178 cm (5' 10'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
Christianity
Black
Divorced
yes, living separately
This information is too private to share here
No comment
dark
athletic

Business owner
College Grad
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go to a theatre
  • work out
  • Business and finances
  • Cinema
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Horses

No
Have never used
not drink at all