Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Martin

32 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
34 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
38 y.o. Scorpio
177 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
30 y.o. Aries
183 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
35 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
32 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
45 y.o. Sagittarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
178 cm (5' 10'')
68 kg (151 lbs)

Meet Martin: dating single Canadian man from Alberta Calgary

Martin
Age: 57 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Email Martin Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am seeking a Single Asian Female girlfriend to share my life with, to give my heart, attention and devotion to.

I hope she will do everything for the future of the relationship. I will not play games, cheat, or manipulate her, I also hope she will not do the same to me. I am seriously looking for a long term relationship, so am seeking for commitment for the future. In good times and difficult times, to stay together.

I like spontaneity as well as planning things. I hope she will also.

Let us start our Future Memories together.

woman
Canada
18 - 40
149 cm (4' 11'') - 169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 60 kg (133 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

_____________________________________________________

For Future Memories.

"Life begins with sharing and caring for another person."

(Ecclesiastes 4:9-12); (1 Corinthians 13:4-8,13);and (Ephesians 5:21-33).

My name is Martin. I am an ESL english Teacher. I specialize in teaching English to children. I taught English in China, Japan, and South Korea.

Life is a hard place without a friend. I am seeking a Korean girlfriend leading to marriage) to share my life with, and give my heart, attention and devotion to. My Caption is, "For Future Memories" to express my sincerity and hope to meet a steady relationship for the future.

I am an honest, sincere, kind-hearted, non-smoking, SWM christian not" a playboy). I do "not" cheat, manipulate, or take advantage of other people. I believe in truth, honesty, fairness, and mutual respect and consideration.

My hobbies and interests are watching movies, writing short stories, swimming, travel, helping people to laugh, and baking cakes.

Let us begin our Future Memories together.

I look forward to hearing from you.

If I have missed telling you anything, then please ask me. I look forward to talking with you and sharing the best of our future memories together with you.

Best regards.

Martin

_____________________________________________________

170 cm (5' 7'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
I'd rather not tell
To learn about my ethnicity, send me a message.
Single
no
No
No
brown
thin

English Teacher
College Graduate
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
not drink at all