Remember me
Password recovery

People Near MapleMonique

19 y.o. Aries
165 cm (5' 5'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
60 y.o. Gemini
149 cm (4' 11'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
56 y.o. Cancer
157 cm (5' 2'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
58 y.o. Aries
152 cm (5' 0'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
59 y.o. Scorpio
173 cm (5' 8'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
57 y.o. Capricorn
160 cm (5' 3'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
56 y.o. Scorpio
157 cm (5' 2'')
122 kg (271 lbs)
63 y.o. Aries
160 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet MapleMonique: dating single Canadian woman from Ontario Kingsville

MapleMonique
Age: 60 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email MapleMonique Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Bare minimum:

Stable - emotionally (do not have long history of short term relationships) and financially * ie not saying rich - I am saying must be self supporting)

Not currently in a relationship

Is in the US or Canada. 60 to 70 yrs of age and have posted a picture.- you will not receive a response if you do meet these three requirements.

The extras:

I prefer someone who is retired.

Must enjoy pets. Dogs/cats

For compatibility, prefers socializing mostly at home.

For me shopping is a need to do thing, not an activity, a hobby or an outing. If you enjoy shopping... ..I will be very excited to see what you bring home.

I like men who smell like men naturally. I have a very strong aversion to men who use aftershaves , colognes etc.

I very much appreciate old world manners charm..please and thank you, open doors for others, would never yell at a waitress or other service person. Knows what a lady is and treats her like one.

Knows that strength means walking away from and ignoring aggressive people when it is possible to do so. A lover:), not a fighter :(

man
  • Canada
  • United States
60 - 70
179 cm (5' 10'') - 186 cm (6' 1'')
85 kg (189 lbs) - 112 kg (249 lbs)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Loyal,truthful/honest, faithful/trustworthy and need the same. Hip shooter! Home body with occasional interesting/entertaining outings. Mostly I like to make my home the most welcoming place on earth to be.For me,for you,for us, for family and for friends.i love comfort. i love comfortable people, comfortable pets, comfortable clothing, and a comfortble home... and comfort food.I love guys that BBQ ...and campfires that last well into the night and looking at the stars. I love learning all about your hobbies, but will leave ya to the actual doing.My needs and wants are simple, A reasonable amount of affection and a reasonable amount of space and acceptance of who and what I am , I won't change much at this age. I need calm people. I was a one man woman for over 25 yrs...and i will only be a one man woman again and we cannot be happy together if i don't get the same from my man. I need to be with man that can really laugh out loud and often.Even sometimes at his own self. IF you can laugh with me, you can love with me..each other and our friends and families.

159 cm (5' 3'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
I prefer not to answer this question
Let's talk and I'll tell you
grey
overweight

retired
BA
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • calm
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • share it with my man
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • my home my home/garden and my man
  • Country
  • Swimming

Yes
Write me and I'll tell you
drink