Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Major-Titan

31 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
34 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
38 y.o. Scorpio
177 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
29 y.o. Aries
183 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
32 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
45 y.o. Sagittarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
178 cm (5' 10'')
68 kg (151 lbs)

Meet Major-Titan: dating single Canadian man from Alberta Calgary

Major-Titan
Age: 20 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Major-Titan Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

A kind and understanding woman who shares some of my geeky interests, that I can hang out with and just text and call a lot. Have nice conversations and maybe watch stuff together. Someone I can really connect with. Maybe even show some of my nerdy interests.

woman
Canada
21 - 24
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

My names Mohammed and I am just a normal guy, who is a bit of a shut-in. I am an aspiring writer who works part-time as a social media manager. I am 21 years of age and because of my shut-in lifestyle I have become rather lonely I have a wonderful family but I wanna meet someone who might share certain interests and that I can well bond with, and in reality, I have never really been out on a date before and wanna explore what's out there for someone like me. Maybe see if there's someone nice out there for me to bond with, maybe go through this crazy world with I know this sounds cliched but I really wanna try! I am into a wide range of nerdy things video games, Comic books, films, text-based roleplaying is an odd pass time but I do love it Anime on occasion when I got time, of course, Netflix is a thing I sometimes use to watch some of my favorite guilty pleasure shows. My hobbies usually are well writing and things like roleplaying the occasional walk despite my shut-in lifestyle and of course just enjoying all the nerd stuff I listed. If I at all seem even the slightest bit interesting toward you please message me and maybe we could have a nice chat and maybe attempt to go out on a date?. That's just me trying to hope lol (By the way I am not sure what my actual height and weight is so ignore those numbers listed lol)

153 cm (5' 0'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
I prefer not to answer this question
Middle Eastern
Single
no
I'll tell you when you contact me
I prefer not to answer this question
brown
overweight

I'm still working on my profile.
I prefer not to tell
I'll tell you all about my life priorities later
I prefer not to tell
Nudge me to update it by sending a message

No
Have never used
not drink at all