Remember me
Password recovery

People Near MagickPhoenix

52 y.o. Aquarius
163 cm (5' 4'')
127 kg (282 lbs)
40 y.o. Aries
36 y.o. Taurus
158 cm (5' 2'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
38 y.o. Pisces
185 cm (6' 1'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
40 y.o. Capricorn
167 cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
40 y.o. Pisces
154 cm (5' 1'')
120 kg (267 lbs)
38 y.o. Taurus
171 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
41 y.o. Taurus

Meet MagickPhoenix: dating single American woman from Indiana Greensburg

MagickPhoenix
Age: 40 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email MagickPhoenix Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I want a man that wishes to help me continue to learn the Israeli culture and Jewish religion. Someone that I can grow with in all ways. Must value honesty first and foremost. I need someone that can make me laugh. Im unable to have more children so a man who is looking for that shouldnt be looking at me. I just want someone real, no pretenses on how things are supposed to be but following along at our own pace and seeing what happens.

man
Israel
35 - 50
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Im excited to be here and hope to find minimally new friends that I can get to know but also hopefully more. Im not looking to race through anything in my time here. Im going through the end of a divorce and want to take my time. I have made a friend this last year from Israel that created such a love for the Israeli people and culture inside my heart IT has also gotten me into the process of conversion to Judaism. Im slowly but surely learning Hebrew as I can, but I work full time and have two almost 18 year old sons that lee me very busy. Im a very passionate person, have a quirky but really great sense of humor, love to cook, be outdoors and exploring, absolutely adore traveling and sightseeing, love learning new things, enjoy all kinds of music and films, love to read. Theres a lot about me thats hard to sum up in a little box lol. Im a good person thats finally figured out I believe where Im supposed to be in my life and want to see what lies for me across this world. If this sounds like something youd like to find out more about send me a message :)

167 cm (5' 6'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
Judaism
White / Caucasian
Married, living separately
yes, living together
I need to double-check
I'm still working on my profile.
brown
overweight

Machinist
Professional
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Snorkeling
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially