Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Lonesomenights

32 y.o. Scorpio
159 cm (5' 3'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
62 y.o. Leo
182 cm (6' 0'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
67 y.o. Leo
176 cm (5' 9'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
36 y.o. Taurus
184 cm (6' 0'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
42 y.o. Taurus
173 cm (5' 8'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
32 y.o. Capricorn
178 cm (5' 10'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
171 cm (5' 7'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
18 y.o. Gemini
170 cm (5' 7'')
63 kg (140 lbs)

Meet Lonesomenights: dating single Canadian man from Ontario Ottawa

Lonesomenights
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email Lonesomenights Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal mate is intelligent, witty, passionate but grounded, outspoken, sassy and brassy. A girl with a big personality.

She is fulfilled and satisfied in committed monogamy and was patient to develop the relationship at a gentle pace. She treats me as well as I treat her, with care, consideration, empathy, respect, patience, acceptance, kindness and love. She takes accountability and responsibility seriously.

She's omnivorous in her reading tastes and maybe music too(not essential, just nice to have). She likes to go out but is more than happy to snuggle up for lazy junk food filled movie marathons.

She makes me feel like I'm special. She loves giving and getting lots of affection. She accepts me for who I am and where I'm at, but is also not afraid to challenge me.

She could care less that I don't drive a car.

She is proudly, confidently zaftig.

woman
Canada
28 - 60
157 cm (5' 2'') - 171 cm (5' 7'')
56 kg (124 lbs) - 135 kg (300 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Hi, I am an easygoing but grounded sort of person. I'm exceedingly frank and direct. People tend to love or hate that about me. I'm kind and considerate and value respect highly.

I'm crazy about movies, books, and music. I am perhaps, mildly geeky. I love good conversation; if I'm clicking with someone I could easily talk a whole night away and still be hungry. I can be somewhat reserved and formal with new people, but as I warm up, I become a lot more casual jovial and fun. I'm involved with social work and social justice with a focus around mental health, poverty and homelessness. Trying to contribute, trying to make a difference is important to me. What else, I am a very youthful spirited 47. I like walking, watching and understanding people. I have a mushy heart for dogs. I'm not very good at phone conversations. I am a bit of work to get to know, but I'm really worth it. I'm a one of a kind. I work hard at relationships, I don't expect they look after themselves or coast. A woman can expect a present and conscientious partner from me. I am very gentle.

I haven't dated much in a long time by choice. I'm looking for a connection whether it's a new friend, or some dates that develop into more, or a movie theater going buddy, or a cuddle companion/FWB. Across the entire spectrum of kinds of relations from the most casual to most committed, I treat any as valuable, meaningful, and a gift to cherish.

Hopefully I'll be brave and contact you, but feel free to contact me :)

188 cm (6' 2'')
102 kg (227 lbs)
I prefer not to answer this question
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
Yes
Yes
red
average

Peer Support Worker
Some University
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • surf the Internet
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Anthropology. Civics. Community.
  • Pop
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Opera
  • Walks
  • Yoga and meditation

Trying to give up
Stop used
socially