Remember me
Password recovery

People Near LoeveableLady26

31 y.o. Scorpio
154 cm (5' 1'')
120 kg (267 lbs)
37 y.o. Pisces
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
30 y.o. Libra
161 cm (5' 3'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
37 y.o. Libra
160 cm (5' 3'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
33 y.o. Virgo
178 cm (5' 10'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
30 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
32 y.o. Pisces
171 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
34 y.o. Cancer
153 cm (5' 0'')
52 kg (116 lbs)

Meet LoeveableLady26: dating single American woman from Georgia Decatur

Age: 33 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email LoeveableLady26 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I want someone with standards, like myself. Genuinely nice, kind, chivalrous, respectful, spontaneously exciting, intelligent, educated common & book, active in self goals - short & long term, not always super busy, not looking for perfection, fun, funny - makes me smile & blush, loves music, loves to dance, and likes plush full figured women who can cook. Hopefully you can If not, i'll teach you. Overall, a friend who can be honest and truthful about their identity-inside & out. I'm a lady and it turns me on to be treated like one.

  • Canada
  • United States
26 - 35
179 cm (5' 10'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
97 kg (216 lbs) - 117 kg (260 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)


Hello seeker,

I'm 26 years old and single. I'm don't really consider myself the average thinking woman. I'm an outgoing person by nature, but I'm not too comfortable being around shy and quiet people. Not really my style to beat around the bush. Anyway, to the point...I'm looking for casual conversation and mental stimulation. I'm not trying to ball out on anyone, just interested in getting to know a person as they are. No pressure, just friends or, if there's room for it, an even closer friend who would be interested in establishing something long-term. I'm a woman and I know what I like and I know what I'm interested in. Not gonna even put in a bet for someone who wants to take too much time wasting mine. I have an agenda for my life and I'm sticking to it, regardless of the circumstances. As I digress, I'm a great listener, funny with a corcky sense of humor, intelligent and well rounded, talented (can sing my butt off and play instruments), degree'd, and I'd like to believe I have my own uniqueness and sex appeal. I'm not trying to compete with any other woman, either you like what you see, if not, keep it moving. Everyone has options, even when you think you don' do.

168 cm (5' 6'')
I prefer not to tell
Mommy said I came from Heaven
no, but would like to have
Let's talk and I'll tell you
Didn't Say

MBA in Marketing (current)
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Trying to give up
Have never used