Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Lilninj

51 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
115 kg (256 lbs)
31 y.o. Libra
175 cm (5' 9'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
31 y.o. Leo
181 cm (5' 11'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
40 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
46 y.o. Cancer
175 cm (5' 9'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
48 y.o. Scorpio
170 cm (5' 7'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
54 y.o. Aries
189 cm (6' 2'')
101 kg (224 lbs)
50 y.o. Aries
176 cm (5' 9'')
72 kg (160 lbs)

Meet Lilninj: dating single American man from Nevada Las Vegas

Lilninj
Age: 50 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email Lilninj Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Hoping to find a truly compatible and open woman. Being open to try new things like activities, foods, games, places etc makes things interesting. She needs to be just as willing to share her likes with me too. You never know until you try. We'll find new favorites just by trying each others new things.

I live in Vegas but don't gamble. Love Red Rock and Mt Charleston. Open to moving because I grew up a Navy dependent. Joined the Navy myself and worked for an airline. Travel a lot compared to most people. I have two fur babies, sisters who are about a year old. Love my cats.

woman
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Philippines
  • Thailand
30 - 48
152 cm (5' 0'') - 178 cm (5' 10'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 59 kg (131 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I'm 49 years old, living in Las Vegas. I have a good job but am not rich. I love cats and have two fur babies who are two years old and they are sisters. I'm a Navy Veteran, a Seabee. I don't smoke or drink soda and got serious into working out about 5 years ago. I workout about 6 days a week so I can go mountain climbing, yes big mountains are my motivation to put up with pain and get stronger. Done a couple big climbs in the past few years. Love the views from mountains but love to be at the beach too. I'm well travelled around the world and that will continue in my future. I'm not looking for a fitness junkie but would be nice to have a workout buddy.

I am really hoping to find a great woman that would lead to marriage. I hope she will be independent, have a positive outlook, an optimist, easy going and easy to please, has her own opinions, has different skills than myself so we can help each other, likes different activities so we can share those too. I don't believe that two people need to have everything in common, that sounds boring. I want a woman who will show me new things, is open to try new things. Some things we will try we won't like but once in while we'll try something we just love. That sounds like a good life partner to me and not boring.

I have lived many places and I am definitely open to living elsewhere someday.

180 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
No comment
White / Caucasian
Single
no
No
No
brown
average

Government
Some college
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Mountain Climbing

No
Have never used
socially