Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Liejt

56 y.o. Libra
178 cm (5' 10'')
103 kg (229 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
32 y.o. Scorpio
151 cm (4' 11'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
33 y.o. Scorpio
164 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
36 y.o. Aries
168 cm (5' 6'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
35 y.o. Aries
155 cm (5' 1'')
111 kg (247 lbs)
33 y.o. Pisces
164 cm (5' 4'')
127 kg (282 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
166 cm (5' 5'')
51 kg (113 lbs)

Meet Liejt: dating single American woman from California Antioch

Liejt
Age: 36 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email Liejt Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Ideal match: I am looking for someone very specific. First and foremost, someone who took the time and effort to fill out their profile like I did since Im looking for a serious relationship. If you put no effort into your profile when I visit Im not interested. Its a dealbreaker if you are a smoker, have tattoos, and have been married. Its no secret were wired to be attracted to certain physical features. Im attracted to slender or athletic Asians and Caucasians (blue or gray eyes). Must be at least 59. Non negotiable must is he must be Catholic and accept ALL its teachings. Its a plus if you are adventurous & want to try new things.

Lastly I will be blunt that I am not open to dating someone with more than 8 yrs younger and 3 years older. It's a bit creepy to me. Please respect my wishes. Thanks. For living preference: He must be willing to relocate to CA in the US since Im not open to relocating myself. I also have a home and good stable job in the Bay Area as well as dear friends nearby. Saying this not to waste anyones time as well as mine. Id rather be honest and not falsely lead you on. If you arent deterred and think Im still worth making it work, please reach out.

man
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
28 - 39
175 cm (5' 9'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I desire more international travels whether it be it with my friends, myself, that future special someone, or future husband kids. But I'd like to visit japan again for many reasons: etiquette of the people, food, & cleanliness to name a few. Id also love to make friends with Catholic Christians living in Nagasaki. Plus I'm 1/4th Japanese and I'm interested to learn my roots.

149 cm (4' 11'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
Catholicism
Asian
Single
no
Yes
No
This information is too private to share here
No answer

Medical
Let's talk and I'll tell you
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • gardening
  • Pets
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Walks

No
Have never used
not drink at all