Remember me
Password recovery

People Near L00k1n4L0v3

21 y.o. Pisces
177 cm (5' 10'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
31 y.o. Pisces
191 cm (6' 3'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
26 y.o. Virgo
196 cm (6' 5'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
38 y.o. Capricorn
170 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
44 y.o. Pisces
176 cm (5' 9'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
59 y.o. Scorpio
180 cm (5' 11'')
100 kg (222 lbs)
29 y.o. Libra
172 cm (5' 8'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
35 y.o. Scorpio
165 cm (5' 5'')
67 kg (149 lbs)

Meet L00k1n4L0v3: dating single Canadian man from Nova Scotia Halifax

L00k1n4L0v3
Age: 40 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email L00k1n4L0v3 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'm looking for someone I can trust. Personally, I think you can't truly love someone if you don't already trust them. Once trust is established, love can finally happen.

I find legs the most attractive part of any woman's physique. Add thigh high stockings and heels and I go crazy(in a great way). Cleavage is another must in my opinion. Men's eyes wonder, it's a fact. No one can change that. But... dress to impress for your man and his eyes will never stray. I say this and I say I'm loyal, but it's true. Be realistic, everyone eventually checks someone else out regardless of any relationship they're in. It's not wrong to admire someone that isn't your significant other... however, it is wrong to cheat in any way. I'm 100% loyal and will always be until the day I pass.

I prefer petite women. Red long straight hair and green eyes are my favourites. Willingness and open-mindedness is very important to me.

Contact me if you'd like to learn more.

woman
  • Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
28 - 52
149 cm (4' 11'') - 160 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 54 kg (120 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

Just another lonely guy searching online for that special someone.

I'm into online gaming, gardening, Netflix binging and trying my darnedest to be my own boss with my online clothing store. It's not successful yet, but I won't give up on it!

I believe in monogamy I'm super loyal to the one I love.

I don't want to write a biography so I'll leave this short and sweet A little mystery never hurt anyone ;)

Find my email address in one of my photos if you'd like to get to know me better. I refuse to pay exorbitant amounts of cash on dating websites. I won't reply to you on this website if you send any messages.

Also, as a precaution, if you do decide to email me, I humbly request that you provide a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with my name(Joshua Smith) written on it so I know you are who you say you are. I apologize for this request, but I have been contacted by many dishonest people recently. I will make the same picture for you, I just need your name. :)

175 cm (5' 9'')
98 kg (218 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Married, living separately
yes, living together
No
Yes
brown
overweight

Self Employed
Graduated High School/Some College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Rock
  • Alternative, Punk, Hard Rock, Metal
  • Walks

No
Stop used
not drink at all