Remember me
Password recovery

People Near KuriousK27

29 y.o. Virgo
163 cm (5' 4'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
49 y.o. Scorpio
33 y.o. Capricorn
158 cm (5' 2'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
33 y.o. Pisces
168 cm (5' 6'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
36 y.o. Scorpio
33 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
34 y.o. Pisces
165 cm (5' 5'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet KuriousK27: dating single American woman from Virginia Hampton

KuriousK27
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...

I am certainly ONLY interested in White men. It's my preference and there's nothing anybody can do to change it. It's what I'm attracted to and I just hope that you all can understand that.

He should LOVE FOOTBALL, because I definitely do and don't just say that lol. Be humble, caring, intellectual, spontaneous, down to earth, have a sense of humor, and just live life like it's your last day, live it in the moment. Don't be afraid to just be yourself. Also, have some goals and be doing everything to reach them if they haven't been reached already.

man
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
25 - 38
175 cm (5' 9'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
67 kg (149 lbs) - 90 kg (200 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Hi guys, My name is Katherine, but you can just call me Kat. I'm half Black and half Asian, my mother being from Thailand. I do have a 7 year old son who is the man of my life. I have joing custody, he lives with his father no drama thank goodness. I love football and not just when my team plays ;) Trying to get my business up, I am at a point that I really just want to meet someone and actually get to know them. I don't NEED a man to make me happy....because I'm already happy. It'd just be nice to find someone else who is also happy, and just ready to go with the flow whether it be friendship or something else. But I go into situations having no expectations except to meet someone and get to know them. So if you're all about games and just trying to find sex, I'm not your girl. I'm too old for childish stuff. ;)As far as my SMOKING goes- I'm quitting in the near future, and don't mind if you do even when I do quit, I'm just tired of giving myself cancer lol.

I'm open to try new things. Most new things anyway. Some of those sports that I checked are some that I want to do before I die. All of my pics are recent, as I hope yours are too.

*allergic to animal dander. Especially cats. I can tolerate dogs with the right medication but cats are my nemesis.

Plenty more to talk about....just shoot me an email.

163 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
It is personal
I'd rather not tell
Single
yes, living separately
Double check it and get back to you
Yes
dark
other

Future Sole Proprietor, Independent Sales Rep
Some College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Snowboard
  • Surfing
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially