Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Krasotka115

55 y.o. Capricorn
164 cm (5' 4'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
34 y.o. Taurus
163 cm (5' 4'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
53 y.o. Libra
155 cm (5' 1'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
36 y.o. Aquarius
171 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
31 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
34 y.o. Pisces
174 cm (5' 8'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
39 y.o. Virgo
52 y.o. Gemini
163 cm (5' 4'')
56 kg (124 lbs)

Meet Krasotka115: dating single Russian woman from Cheboksary

Krasotka115
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Krasotka115 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

I'm looking for a good and reliable man to create strong and happy family.

I want my partner to be gentle, and most importantly to be honest and caring.

Age is not the most important thing for me, the main thing that the man was a good man.

man
Russian Federation
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am very feminine, loving, tender beautiful sensual, caring and affectionate.

My friends find me faithful and devoted. I love life and everything beautiful.

I am soft and romantic, so I need someone protective.

I believe that actions speak louder than words.

I take a good care of my body and looking always beautiful.

I can be an affectionate playful kitty at home and a real lady in the society.

I am soft spoken and have good manners. I am able to listen to and to understand.

I always feel comfortable, no matter if I have a pair of blue jeans and a cute little top on,

or if I wear an evening gown.

172 cm (5' 8'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
This information is confidential
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
average

teacher in the School of Music
Higher
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Skis

No
Have never used
not drink at all