Remember me
Password recovery

People Near King0fHearts

33 y.o. Pisces
180 cm (5' 11'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
30 y.o. Capricorn
158 cm (5' 2'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
51 y.o. Aquarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
66 y.o. Aquarius
33 y.o. Aquarius
178 cm (5' 10'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
46 y.o. Libra
178 cm (5' 10'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
30 y.o. Scorpio
174 cm (5' 8'')
112 kg (249 lbs)
43 y.o. Sagittarius

Meet King0fHearts: dating single American man from New Jersey Hoboken

King0fHearts
Age: 65 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email King0fHearts Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'd like to meet a woman who is loving, nurturing and feminine; a woman who is thoughtful, considerate and values honesty and integrity. She should be mature minded, spiritual and take good care of herself; desire to improve her mind, body and soul.

woman
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Algeria
  • Egypt
  • Madagascar
  • Morocco
  • Seychelles
  • South Africa
  • Tunisia
25 - 50
149 cm (4' 11'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 63 kg (140 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

Im a self-made man, with my drive and ambition I've built myself a rewarding career which I am passionate about and work hard to be successful in my own right. I love the freedoms and flexibility I get from it, as well as the commitment it requires at times. I am very intelligence base on some of my academic achievements, smart works, and life experiences. I have a curious personality and you'll often find me reading, researching and finding new things to learn.

I like to keep myself healthy and fit, so heading out for a jog, a bike ride or a hike are part of my regular routine during my slow seasons. Im very big on alkaline diets, vitamin supplements and overall hygiene. Im very cozy and love relaxing at home. I enjoy music a lot, playing instruments, singing or even dancing. Once in a while, I write poetry which echos my romantic nature.

I am also very spiritual as well and have good understanding of all common religious belief. I grew up in a christian family, I do believe in God. One on my life goals is helping the youth plan their future and stay focus on their goals by sowing good seeds in them.

People around describe be as smart, spiritual, talented, cultured and intuitive. I have strong masculine qualities and I know what I want. My serious side is the one you will most often see, and I will always be straight-forward.

Base on my description above, I am all about improving my mind, body and soul.

There are still so many things I'd like to accomplish in life and I looking forward to having an amazing woman by my side to support me in all my endeavors.

177 cm (5' 10'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
Christianity
Mixed
Single
yes, living together
No
No
dark
average

Executive Member
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • family
  • Finance
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Photography
  • Touraments
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Cycling
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
not drink at all