Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Khazz

28 y.o. Aries
162 cm (5' 4'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
43 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
41 y.o. Cancer
153 cm (5' 0'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
40 y.o. Virgo
40 y.o. Cancer
175 cm (5' 9'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
42 y.o. Aries
164 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
37 y.o. Taurus
39 y.o. Capricorn
167 cm (5' 6'')
97 kg (216 lbs)

Meet Khazz: dating single Canadian woman from Saskatchewan North Battleford

Khazz
Age: 41 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Khazz Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Unsure
man
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
41 - 51
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Hi, Im just a simple woman caring, loving sweet person and a family oriented. I like to do some cross stitch in my free time and cooking. I recently moved here in other country for the kids education. I love to go the park every summer playing with my kids eating pizza and chatting drinks. Im typical mother figure taking care inside the house, kids, house, foods for everyday, guide for their study and Im enjoying doing that but in reality I need to work 5 days in a week. Im just here to checking this out to see who is out there. Not sure what I'm looking for but I will know when I find him I'm open to friendship first and if there is chemistry then of course long-term is what I would be looking for. Life is too short as it is so I'd like to meet that special someone and see where it takes us.

153 cm (5' 0'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
Catholicism
Asian
Married, living separately
yes, living together
No
No
dark
average

No info
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you
I'm keeping them to myself
Let's talk and I'll tell you
I'd rather not tell

This info is available only upon personal request
This info is available only upon personal request
This information is private