Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Khass

40 y.o. Cancer
175 cm (5' 9'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
35 y.o. Cancer
152 cm (5' 0'')
46 y.o. Aries
172 cm (5' 8'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
52 y.o. Taurus
151 cm (4' 11'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
29 y.o. Libra
157 cm (5' 2'')
54 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
46 y.o. Leo
162 cm (5' 4'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
157 cm (5' 2'')

Meet Khass: dating single Canadian woman from Saskatchewan Regina

Khass
Age: 41 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email Khass Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Im looking a nice, respectful, sweet person, loving and honest guy who can chat everyday before and after work, before going to sleep and willing to chat with cam, if your not the person Im talking about pls dont message me.

And its fair if you have profile pic too. See you...

man
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
41 - 55
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Hi Im khazz, Im just a simple woman caring, loving sweet person and a family oriented. I like to do some cross stitch in my free time and cooking. I recently moved here in other country for the kids education. I love to go the park every summer playing with my kids eating pizza and chatting drinks. Im typical mother figure taking care inside the house, kids, house, foods for everyday, guide for their study and Im enjoying doing that but in reality I need to work 5 days in a week. Im just here to checking this out to see who is out there. Not sure what I'm looking for but I will know when I find him I'm open to friendship first and if there is chemistry then of course long-term is what I would be looking for. Life is too short as it is so I'd like to meet that special someone and see where it takes us.

153 cm (5' 0'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
Catholicism
Mixed
Divorced
yes, living together
No
No
dark
average

No comment
Contact me and I'll tell you
  • family
  • Cooking, clean the house
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Classical

No
Have never used
not drink at all