Remember me
Password recovery

People Near KatieMae

38 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
26 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
50 y.o. Capricorn
174 cm (5' 8'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
46 y.o. Pisces
169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
36 y.o. Cancer
177 cm (5' 10'')
52 y.o. Scorpio
157 cm (5' 2'')
44 kg (98 lbs)
30 y.o. Libra
156 cm (5' 1'')
47 y.o. Capricorn
157 cm (5' 2'')
62 kg (138 lbs)

Meet KatieMae: dating single UK woman from Norfolk Norwich

KatieMae
Age: 56 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email KatieMae Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal mate is kind and caring, easy going, and has a good sense of humour. Enjoys a good conversation, a good pint and can make me laugh.

man
United Kingdom
179 cm (5' 10'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am an easy going, fun-loving woman with a very good sense of humour. I am a bit of a romantic, enjoy good, stimulating conversation and interested in everything and the people I am with. I am kind, caring,honest and trustworthy but nobody's fool. I enjoy being independent, have a successful career but also enjoy switching off from work too. I have two dogs, enjoy walking and the countryside. I have various interests including reading, writing, music and learning all things new. I enjoy being with people who make me laugh, positive thinkers and easy going fun loving. Looking to meet a lovely kind and caring man Please drop me a line if you fancy a chat

180 cm (5' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
Write me and I will tell you
White / Caucasian
Divorced
no
No
No
brown
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you

Education
Masters
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • Pets
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Theatre
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Trying to give up
Have never used
socially