Remember me
Password recovery

People Near KAH1971

40 y.o. Virgo
162 cm (5' 4'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
41 y.o. Aries
171 cm (5' 7'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
50 y.o. Aquarius
166 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
47 y.o. Aries
169 cm (5' 7'')
45 y.o. Virgo
176 cm (5' 9'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
50 y.o. Capricorn
151 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
49 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
45 y.o. Sagittarius
165 cm (5' 5'')
71 kg (158 lbs)

Meet KAH1971: dating single American woman from Ohio Canton

KAH1971
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email KAH1971 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
No preference
man
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

READ!!! I am looking around the Ohio area only. NO more long distance relationships so anyone who is not in the Ohio area need not to apply.

I am Kara pronounced Care Ra and I am 46 and been married twice now and pending a divorce I have been back here in Ohio for a bit over a year now I was living in NY State for 5 years.

I have health concerns and don't want to be pitted. I can get around and keep trying my best.

Health concerns:

I am type 2 diabetic

I have high blood pressure

Neuropathy in my feet and legs

Pulmonary issues

Sleep apnea

Depression

Anxiety

Post traumatic syndrome

Oh I can't drive nor have a car due to my meds I take and having neuropathy in my feet and legs. These are my concerns and again don't pity me. I can get around and I have learned to deal and cope.

I want someone who is honest, romantic, funny, outgoing, who can accept me for all of my flaws. It is not on the outside that matters to me.

The inside of a person matters not the outside so you don't have to look like Johnny Depp you can be a total geek and I would look at your heart and soul. I give total respect to all the above rather race or religion again all that I ask is not to shove down upon me and I will return the favor.

I love going to the park, going to the lake, camping, bonfires, fishing, playing pool, going to events like concerts, just trying to enjoy life as, I can. I am blunt and honest about my thoughts and I will if disrespected just walk away because I will not stoop to someone else's level.

I am not here for games or to be lied to or cheated on been there and had it done to many times to count.

I am looking for a long term relationship maybe marriage not sure since I am divorce. But I can't say never. I want someone who is honest, who knows how to treat a lady right with respect, romantic, who knows how to be funny and outgoing.

To accept me for who I am, how I am and when I am. I am not perfect nor do I want to be perfect. I am looking for that special man to be my soulmate to be happy with. I am looking for a best friend and a lover. Oh, you would also have to love cats because mine comes with me as a package deal her name is Onyx and yes she is a black cat.

I don't want anyone who is out to want to control and make someone change for their own needs and wants. I don't play that game and I don't need it played on me.

Harm none comes to mind what you do comes back in Karma because it is doing. So do unto others as you don't want done to you My religious beliefs I follow a Kemetic Egyptian Wiccan path. I do not push my religion down upon anyone and I would hope to get the same respect.

Books: Interview with a vampire, Queen of the Damned, Lord of the rings, Astrology for beginners, Egyptian Book of the Dead the Papyrus of Ani.

Movies: The Mummy, Lord of the Rings, The 5th Element, Stargate, Queen of the Damned, Bram Stoker's Dracula

Music: Duran Duran, 80's, Oldies, Dead Can Dance, Enigma, techno, EBM, Rock, some country, R&B.

If you are looking for someone who can treat you with the respect that you deserve and some who would love you for who you are, when you are, and why you are.

163 cm (5' 4'')
126 kg (280 lbs)
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
White / Caucasian
Divorced
can't have children
Yes
Yes
dark
overweight

Teaching Spirituality online
Bachelors Degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Horses

No
Some light ones
socially